Coronavirus Information: Bradley plans to resume on-campus classes in fall, summer classes will be online. More Information »

Faculty and Staff

Mollie Adams

Mollie T Adams

Associate Professor, Accounting and MSA Academic Director

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2167
    (309) 677-2284
   mtadams@bradley.edu

Simon Petravick

Simon P Petravick

Professor of Accounting

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2166
    (309) 677-2286
   simonp@bradley.edu

William (Bill) Bailey

William (Bill) A. Bailey

Associate Professor, Accounting

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2164
    (309) 677-3397
   wbailey@bradley.edu

Heather Longfellow

Heather Longfellow

Instructor of Accounting

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2144
    (309) 677-4146
   hlongfellow@bradley.edu

Paul Wm. Wayvon

Paul Wm. Wayvon

Instructor, Accounting

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2152
    (309) 677-2292
   pwayvon@bradley.edu

Stephen Kerr

Stephen G Kerr

Department Chair and Associate Professor, Accounting and BU TAC Program Director

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2168
    (309) 677-2283
   skerr@bradley.edu

Shondra Johnson

Shondra Johnson

Instructor of Accounting

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2148
    (309) 677-3717
   sljohnson@bradley.edu

Staff

Elly Peterson

Elly Peterson

Graduate Program Coordinator

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 1131
    (309) 677-2612
   eepeterson@fsmail.bradley.edu