Administration

Christopher Jones
Dean, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences

Bradley Hall 226
309-677-2380
cmjones@bradley.edu

Derek Montgomery
Associate Dean of Engaged Learning

Bradley Hall 233
(309) 677-2590
montg@bradley.edu

Pat Campbell
Supervisor of Administration, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences

Bradley Hall 226
(309) 677-2380
patc@bradley.edu

Lee Newton
Department Chair, Associate Professor & LAS Admissions Coordinator

Bradley Hall 367
(309) 677-2471
lnewton@bradley.edu

Amy Summers
Administrative Support

Bradley Hall 226
(309) 677-2384
asummers@bradley.edu

Kelly McConnaughay
Associate Dean

Bradley Hall 226
(309) 677-2383
kdm@bradley.edu

Rob Prescott
Assistant Dean of Undergraduate Studies

Bradley Hall 226E
(309) 677-2897
prescott@bradley.edu

Charlie Roy
Director of Development, College of Liberal Arts & Sciences

Bradley Hall 237
(309) 677-4297
croy@bradley.edu

Carmen Kremitzki
Assistant Director, Career Advisor, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences

Burgess Hall 117
(309) 677-2380
ckremitzki@bradley.edu

Samantha Walsh
Administrative Support

Bradley Hall 226
(309) 677-2382
swalsh@bradley.edu