Faculty & Staff

Chairperson

Jose Lozano

Jose Lozano

Chair and Associate Professor

    Olin Hall 001A
    (309) 677-3822
   jlozano@bradley.edu

Faculty

Dileep Karanth

Dileep Karanth

Visiting Assistant Professor

    Olin Hall 049
    (309) 677-3004
   dkaranth@bradley.edu

Kevin Kimberlin

Kevin Kimberlin

Associate Professor

    Olin Hall 008
    (309) 677-3008
   slimedog@bradley.edu

Sheldon Schafer

Sheldon Schafer

Part-Time Instructor

    Olin Hall 026
    (309) 677-3010
   sls@bradley.edu

Dinesh Shetty

Dinesh Shetty

Visiting Assistant Professor

    Olin Hall 004
    (309) 677-3305
   dshetty@bradley.edu

Daniel Teske

Daniel Teske

Visiting Assistant Professor

    Olin Hall 007
    309-677-3005
   dteske@bradley.edu

Paul Wang

Paul Wang

Professor

    Olin Hall 002
    (309) 677-3003
   pwang@bradley.edu

Staff

Thomas Kahila

Thomas Kahila

Component - Level Electronics Technician

    Olin Hall 018A
    (309) 677-3325
   tkahila@bradley.edu

Penelope Land

Penelope Land

Administrative Support

    Olin Hall 001
    (309) 677-3010
   pland@bradley.edu