Coronavirus Information:
Bradley enacts two-week, all-student quarantine and moves to temporary remote learning from Sept. 8 at 8 p.m. through 7 a.m. Sept. 23. More Info »

Faculty/Staff

Administration

Scott Kanoff

Scott Kanoff

Chairperson, Department of Theatre Arts

    Hartmann Center 203
    (309) 677-2659
   skanoff@bradley.edu

Full-time Faculty

Becki Arnold

Becki Arnold

Assistant Professor, Theatre Arts

    Hartmann Center 209
    (309) 677-2663
   rdosen@bradley.edu

Jeffrey Huberman

Jeffrey Huberman

Associate Dean, Slane College of Communications and Fine Arts, Professor Theatre Arts

    Caterpillar Global Communication Center 100
    (309) 677-2360
   huberman@bradley.edu

Chad Lowell

Chad Lowell

Assistant Professor, Stage Production

    Hartmann Center 209
    (309) 677-2655
   clowell@bradley.edu

Daniel Matisa

Daniel Matisa

Assistant Professor, Theatre Arts

    Hartmann Center 207
    (309) 677-2658
   dmatisa@bradley.edu

Johanna Miller

Johanna Miller

Assistant Professor Theater Technology

    Hartmann Center 211
    (309) 677-3450
   jmmiller2@bradley.edu

Travis Stern

Travis Stern

Associate Professor of Theater History and Dramatic Literature

    Hartmann Center 206
    309-677-3324
   tstern@fsmail.bradley.edu

Support Staff

Sara Gauwitz

Sara Gauwitz

Administrative Support

    Hartmann Center 201
    309-677-2660
   sjg@fsmail.bradley.edu

Marty Burgeson

Marty Burgeson

Manager, Cultural Events Box Office

    Hartmann Center 101
    (309) 677-2651
   mburgeson@bradley.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Sarah Salazar

Sarah Salazar

Adjunct Instructor, Theatre

    Hartmann Center 210
    309-677-2335
   snsalazar@fsmail.bradley.edu

Steve Warner

Steve Warner

Adjunct Instructor, Theatre

    Hartmann Center 210
    309-677-2335
   sjwarner@fsmail.bradley.edu