Meet Your Admission Counselor

April Bauer

April Bauer

Assistant Director of Admission – St. Louis Regional

    (618) 339-4202
   abauer@bradley.edu

Admission Counselor for: Southern Illinois, MO, KS, AR


Toni Chandler

Toni Chandler

Assistant Director of Admission – Dallas/Ft Worth Regional

    (972) 908-0869
   tchandler@bradley.edu

Admission Counselor for: Texas, Chicago Public Schools and all other East Coast states


Angie Cooksy

Angie Cooksy

Regional Director of Undergraduate Admission

    (262) 891-3691
   acooksy@bradley.edu

Admission Counselor for: Northern Chicago suburbs


Sarah Daugherty

Sarah Daugherty

Associate Director of Admission – Chicago Regional

    (630) 554-3952
   sarah@bradley.edu

Admission Counselor for: Western Chicago suburbs


Mike Gavic

Mike Gavic

Director of Undergraduate Admission

    (309) 677-1000
   mgavic@bradley.edu

Admission Counselor for: Chicagoland area and Puerto Rico


Connor King

Connor King

Admission Counselor

    (309) 677-3840
   cmking@fsmail.bradley.edu

Admission Counselor for: Chicago and Southern Chicago Suburbs


Jessica King

Jessica King

Assistant Director of Admission

    (309) 677-3483
   jesking@bradley.edu

Admission Counselor for: Northwestern Chicago Suburbs


Lindsey Lindberg

Lindsey Lindberg

Associate Director of Admission

    (309) 677-3849
   lcheney@bradley.edu

Admission Counselor for: Peoria and Fulton Counties in Illinois


Thalia Novoa

Thalia Novoa

Admission Counselor

    (309) 677-3842
   tnovoa@fsmail.bradley.edu

Admission Counselor for: Chicagoland Area


Jacqueline Pendarvis

Jacqueline Pendarvis

Admission Counselor

    (309) 677-31355
   jabenne@bradley.edu

Admission Counselor for: Southwest Chicago Suburbs and Chicago


Molly Shock

Molly Shock

Assistant Director of Admission

    (309) 677-3109
   mshock@bradley.edu

Admission Counselor for: Central Illinois and Colorado


Johanna Vega Rochak

Johanna Vega Rocha

Admission Counselor

    (309) 677-3109
   jvegarocha@bradley.edu

Admission Counselor for: Western States, Minnesota and Wisconsin


Lindsay Whittaker

Lindsay Whittaker

Admission Counselor

    (309) 677-3133
   lwhittaker@fsmail.bradley.edu

Admission Counselor for: Western Illinois, Iowa, Nebraska, Montana, Wyoming, North and South Dakota