Coronavirus Information:
Bradley has returned to pre-all-student quarantine teaching styles, but many of the restrictions from the all-student quarantine remain. More Info »

Meet Your Admission Counselor

April Bauer

April Bauer

Associate Director of Admission – St. Louis Regional

    (618) 339-4202
   abauer@bradley.edu

Admission Counselor for: Southern Illinois, MO, KS, AR


Toni Chandler

Toni Chandler

Associate Director of Admission – Dallas/Ft Worth Regional

    (972) 908-0869
   tchandler@bradley.edu

Admission Counselor for: Texas, Chicago Public Schools and all other Southern and East Coast states


Angie Cooksy

Angie Cooksy

Regional Director of Undergraduate Admission

    (262) 891-3691
   acooksy@bradley.edu

Admission Counselor for: Northern Chicago suburbs


Sarah Daugherty

Sarah Daugherty

Senior Associate Director of Admission – Chicago Regional

    (630) 554-3952
   sarah@bradley.edu

Admission Counselor for: Western Chicago suburbs


Mike Gavic

Mike Gavic

Director of Undergraduate Admission

    (309) 677-1000
   mgavic@bradley.edu

Admission Counselor for: Chicagoland area


Connor King

Connor King

Admission Counselor

    (309) 677-3840
   cmking@fsmail.bradley.edu

Admission Counselor for: Chicago and Southern Chicago Suburbs


Jessica King

Jessica King

Assistant Director of Admission

    (309) 677-3483
   jesking@bradley.edu

Admission Counselor for: Northwestern Chicago Suburbs


Lindsey Lindberg

Lindsey Lindberg

Associate Director of Admission

    (309) 677-3849
   lcheney@bradley.edu

Admission Counselor for: Peoria and Fulton Counties in Illinois


Thalia Novoa

Thalia Novoa

Admission Counselor

    (309) 677-3842
   tnovoa@fsmail.bradley.edu

Admission Counselor for: Chicagoland Area and Puerto Rico


Jacqueline Pendarvis

Jacqueline Pendarvis

Assistant Director of Admission

    (309) 677-3135
   jabenne@bradley.edu

Admission Counselor for: Southwest Chicago Suburbs and Chicago


Nolan Ruthe

Nolan Ruthe

Admission Counselor

    (309) 677-3417
   nruthe@bradley.edu

Admission Counselor for: Western States, Minnesota and Wisconsin


Molly Shock

Molly Shock

Assistant Director of Admission

    (309) 677-3109
   mshock@bradley.edu

Admission Counselor for: Central Illinois and Colorado


Hannah Winek

Hannah Winek

Admission Counselor

    (309) 677-3455
   hwinek@bradley.edu

Admission Counselor for:  Eastern Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Kentucky, Ohio, Tennessee