Meet the Alumni Relations Staff

Tory McCord Jennetten '96

Tory McCord Jennetten '96

Executive Director of Alumni Relations

    Hayden-Clark Alumni Center 220E
    (309) 677-2864
   tory@bradley.edu

Joshua Cox '09

Joshua Cox '09

Associate Director

    Hayden-Clark Alumni Center 220D
    (309) 677-4778
   jwcox@bradley.edu

Christin Ferrall

Christin Ferrall

Assistant Director

    Hayden-Clark Alumni Center 220L
    (309) 677-2248
   cferrall@bradley.edu

Brittney Richardson '11

Brittney Richardson '11

Assistant Director

    Hayden-Clark Alumni Center
    (309) 677-3565
   brichardson@bradley.edu

Ann Warren

Ann Warren

Assistant Director of Advancement Communications

    Hayden-Clark Alumni Center 220C
    (309) 677-2259
   awarren2@bradley.edu

Lisa Faulkner Hatfield

Lisa Faulkner Hatfield

Administrative Support, Alumni Relations

    Hayden-Clark Alumni Center
    (309) 677-2240
   ldfaulkner@bradley.edu

Amie Love

Amie Love

    Hayden-Clark Alumni Center
    (309) 677-2246
   amlove@bradley.edu