Get Involved

The Late Night BU Planning Committee is always looking to partner with student organizations for a LNBU! Collaboration is an excellent way to increase student awareness of your organization!

If you are interested in contributing to LNBU’s success, please contact Cara Wood at clwood@bradley.edu to learn more. Since event coordinators typically begin planning LNBUs several months prior to the event date, the sooner you contact us the better chance we’ll be able to have of collaborating.

There are two main ways your organization can partner with LNBU:

  1. Plan and manage an activity - Your organization can find, develop and manage an activity at an event. LNBU can cover the costs of implementing this activity.
  2. Volunteer at an activity - The LNBU Planning Committee will organize the activity, but your organization will run it at LNBU.

Students can also volunteer at a LNBU without being associated with an organization. If you’re interested in doing so, please contact us to let us know.

2018 Late Night BU Programming Team

Logistics Coordinator Payton Roche proche@mail.bradley.edu
Logistics Coordinator Eduardo Tapia etapia@mail.bradley.edu
Logistics Coordinator Michael Harrison mdharrison@mail.bradley.edu
Logistics Coordinator Brian Katz bakatz@mail.bradley.edu
Event Coordinator Ari Lasko alasko@mail.bradley.edu
Event Coordinator Riley Egan rjegan@mail.bradley.edu
Marketing & Volunteer Coordinator Kendall Welch kwelch@mail.bradley.edu
Graphic Design Coordinator Cailyn Talamonti ctalamonti@mail.bradley.edu
Advisor Charlie Barchett cbarchett@mail.bradley.edu
Advisor Claire Tostovarsnik ctostovarsnik@fsmail.bradley.edu
Advisor Kathleen Prout kprout@fsmail.bradley.edu

Student Employment Opportunities

Applications for the 2019 programming team will open in October but you can view all of the job descriptions below.

Event Coordinators


Event Coordinators meet weekly with the Late Night BU staff team in order to evaluate past events, develop plans for future events, and help each other improve the Late Night BU program. These coordinators individually one Late Night BU per semester and begin planning their event several months before the event date.

Logistics Coordinators


Logistics Coordinators are Markin Family Recreation Center are responsible for coordinating the set-up/tear-down of LNBU events. Logistics Coordinators meet weekly with the Late Night BU staff team in order to evaluate past events, develop plans for future events, and help each other improve the Late Night BU program.

Graphic Design Coordinator


The Graphic Design Coordinator is responsible for all graphic design needs associated with all 8 of the Late Night BU events. The Graphic Designer meets each week with the Late Night BU staff team in order to evaluate past events, develop plans for future events, and help each other improve the Late Night BU program.

Marketing and Volunteer Coordinator


The Marketing & Volunteer Coordinator is responsible for all marketing and volunteer needs for all 8 of the Late Night BU events. The Marketing and Volunteer Coordinator meets each week with the Late Night BU staff team in order to evaluate past events, develop plans for future events, and help each other improve the Late Night BU program.