Get Involved

The Late Night BU Planning Committee is always looking to partner with student organizations for a LNBU! Collaboration is an excellent way to increase student awareness of your organization!

If you are interested in contributing to LNBU’s success, please contact Cara Wood at clwood@bradley.edu to learn more. Since event coordinators typically begin planning LNBUs several months prior to the event date, the sooner you contact us the better chance we’ll be able to have of collaborating.

There are two main ways your organization can partner with LNBU:

  1. Plan and manage an activity - Your organization can find, develop and manage an activity at an event. LNBU can cover the costs of implementing this activity.
  2. Volunteer at an activity - The LNBU Planning Committee will organize the activity, but your organization will run it at LNBU.

Students can also volunteer at a LNBU without being associated with an organization. If you’re interested in doing so, please contact us to let us know.

Late Night BU Programming Team

Event Coordinator Naomi Hegarty nhegarty@mail.bradley.edu
Event Coordinator Alysia Solis asolis@mail.bradley.edu
Event Coordinator Ashley Kasper akasper@mail.bradley.edu
Logistics Coordinator Matthew Sciarabba msciarabba@mail.bradley.edu
Logistics Coordinator Ashley Printz aprintz@mail.bradley.edu
Logistics Coordinator - Event Staffing Kayla Pettis kpettis@mail.bradley.edu
Logistics Coordinator- Marketing Marta Iverson miverson@mail.bradley.edu
Graphic Design Coordinator Kristyn Stallings kstallings@mail.bradley.edu
Advisor Cara Wood clwood@fsmail.bradley.edu
Advisor Dani Schenkel dschenkel@fsmail.bradley.edu
Advisor Casey Haynes chaynes@mail.bradley.edu

Student Employment Opportunities

Applications now open for 2022 programming team positions. Apply Now!

Application Deadline: October 27, 2020.

Event Coordinators


Event Coordinators meet bi-weekly with the Late Night BU staff in order to evaluate past events, develop plans for future events, and help each other improve the Late Night BU program. Event Coordinators are also responsible for planning and implementing all Late Night BU events throughout the year. They meet weekly with the Late Night BU Advisor to plan several months in advance.

Logistics Coordinators


Logistics Coordinators are responsible for coordinating the set-up and tear-down of LNBU events. Logistics Coordinators meet bi-weekly with the Late Night BU staff team in order to evaluate past events, develop plans for future events, and help each other improve the Late Night BU program.

Graphic Design Coordinator


The Graphic Design Coordinator is responsible for all graphic design needs associated with each Late Night BU events. The Graphic Designer meets bi-weekly with the Late Night BU staff in order to evaluate past events, develop plans for future events, and help each other improve the Late Night BU program. The Graphic Design Coordinator and Logistics Coordinator: Marketing meet bi-weekly with the Late Night BU Advisor to continue to promote the brand of Late Night BU across campus.

Logistics Coordinator: Marketing


The Logistics Coordinator: Marketing responsible for all marketing and needs associated with each of the Late Night BU events. The Logistics Coordinator: Marketing meets bi-weekly with the Late Night BU staff in order to evaluate past events, develop plans for future events, and help each other improve the Late Night BU program. The Logistics Coordinator: Marketing meets bi-weekly with the Graphic Design Coordinator and Late Night BU Advisor to continue to promote the brand of Late Night BU across campus.

Logistics Coordinator: Event Staffing


The Logistics Coordinator: Event Staffing is responsible for recruiting and assigning all event staff volunteers to meet the needs associated with each of the Late Night BU events. The Logistics Coordinator: Event Staffing meets bi-weekly with the Late Night BU staff in order to evaluate past events, develop plans for future events, and help each other improve the Late Night BU program.