Get Involved

The Late Night BU Planning Committee is always looking to partner with student organizations for a LNBU! Collaboration is an excellent way to increase student awareness of your organization!

If you are interested in contributing to LNBU’s success, please contact Kate Vetter at kvetter@bradley.edu to learn more. Since event coordinators typically begin planning LNBUs several months prior to the event date, the sooner you contact us the better chance we’ll be able to have of collaborating.

There are two main ways your organization can partner with LNBU:

  1. Plan and manage an activity - Your organization can find, develop and manage an activity at an event. LNBU can cover the costs of implementing this activity.
  2. Volunteer at an activity - The LNBU Planning Committee will organize the activity, but your organization will run it at LNBU.

Students can also volunteer at a LNBU without being associated with an organization. If you’re interested in doing so, please contact us to let us know.

2019 Late Night BU Programming Team

Event Coordinator Jake Mcgiles jmcgiles@mail.bradley.edu
Event Coordinator Naomi Hegarty nhegarty@mail.bradley.edu
Logistics Coordinator Ishmael Rashaun irashaum@mail.bradley.edu
Logistics Coordinator Kevin Foody kfoody@mail.bradley.edu
Logistics Coordinator Andy Diamond adiamond@mail.bradley.edu
Logistics Coordinator Robyn Batsell rbatsell@mail.bradley.edu
Graphic Design Coordinator Cailyn Talamonti ctalamonti@mail.bradley.edu
Marketing and Volunteer Coord. Kayla Pettis kpettis@mail.bradley.edu
Advisor Kate Vetter kvetter@fsmail.bradley.edu
Advisor Charlie Barchett cbarchett@mail.bradley.edu

Student Employment Opportunities

Applications for the 2020 programming team will open on October 8th. Apply Here!

Event Coordinators


Event Coordinators meet bi-weekly with the Late Night BU staff in order to evaluate past events, develop plans for future events, and help each other improve the Late Night BU program. Event Coordinators are also responsible for planning and implementing all Late Night BU events throughout the year. They meet weekly with the Late Night BU Advisor to plan several months in advance.

Logistics Coordinators


Logistics Coordinators are responsible for coordinating the set-up and tear-down of LNBU events. Logistics Coordinators meet bi-weekly with the Late Night BU staff team in order to evaluate past events, develop plans for future events, and help each other improve the Late Night BU program.

Graphic Design Coordinator


The Graphic Design Coordinator is responsible for all graphic design needs associated with each Late Night BU events. The Graphic Designer meets bi-weekly with the Late Night BU staff in order to evaluate past events, develop plans for future events, and help each other improve the Late Night BU program. The Graphic Design Coordinator and Marketing and Volunteer Coordinator meet bi-weekly with the Late Night BU Advisor to continue to promote the brand of Late Night BU across campus.

Marketing and Volunteer Coordinator


The Marketing and Volunteer Coordinator is responsible for all marketing and volunteer needs associated with each of the Late Night BU events. The Marketing and Volunteer Coordinator meets bi-weekly with the Late Night BU staff in order to evaluate past events, develop plans for future events, and help each other improve the Late Night BU program. The Graphic Design Coordinator and Marketing and Volunteer Coordinator meet bi-weekly with the Late Night BU Advisor to continue to promote the brand of Late Night BU across campus.