Coronavirus Information:
Bradley University will continue on-campus, in-person classes for the spring 2021 semester with limited restrictions.

Orientation Sessions

JUNE

SESSION Dates Days
1 June 14 Monday
2 June 15 Tuesday
3 June 17 Thursday
4 June 18 Friday
5 June 21 Monday
6 June 22 Tuesday
7 June 24 Thursday
8 June 25 Friday
9 June 28 Monday
10 June 29 Tuesday
11 June 30 Wednesday

JULY

SESSION Dates Days
12 July 1 Thursday
13 July 6 Tuesday
14 July 7 Wednesday
15 July 8 Thursday
16 July 9 Friday
17 July 12 Monday
18 July 13 Tuesday
19 July 15 Thursday
20 July 16 Friday

AUGUST

SESSION Dates Days
21 August 19 Thursday
22 August 20 Friday