Board Information

Officers/Executive Committee


Matt Walsh
   Davenport, Iowa.

Immediate Past President

Shelly Richardson
   Swansea, Ill.

Members at Large

Bill Boley
   Dunlap, Ill.

Roxanne Bonner
   Western Springs, Ill.

Tracy Huber
   Flower Mound, Texas

Nikki Sigale
   Bolingbrook, Ill.

Kim Vietti
   Peoria, Ill.

Family Fund Projects Committee

Terry Litty, Co-Chair
   Indianapolis, Ind.

Maria Quiroz, Co-Chair
   Chicago, Ill.

Enrollment Management and Retention Committee

Smith Career Center Committee

Shannon Watkins
   Galva Ill.

Tracy Huber, Co-Chair
    Naperville, Ill.

Special Events Committee

Kathleen Ashton, Co-Chair
   Wayne, Ill.

Kristy Hook, Co-Chair
   Flower Mound, Tex.


Liessa Alperin
Kathleen Ashton
Magdalena Blusiewicz
William Boley
Roxanne Bonner
Corey Campbell
Jennie Churchman
Dori DeWitte-Scotti
Jen Edsell
Mary Fields
Chris Finkel
Tina Grove
Tamika Haywood
Mike Henson
Thomas Herweck
Julie Hiles
Leanne Hinton
Kristy Hook
Tracy Huber
Amy Janavich
Elliot Kiersky
Doug Kurtz
Terri Litty
Amy Moll
Jessica Padilla
Dee Peterson
Jorge Pena
Maria Quiroz
Dora Ramos
Shelly Richardson
Kim Vietti
Matt Walsh
Shannon Watkins
Larry Weinberg
Keri Westland

Board of Directors Meetings

  Fall - September 14, 2024
  Winter - February 1, 2025
  Spring - April 26, 2025