Staff

Andy Kindler

Andy Kindler

Registrar

    Swords Hall
    (309) 677-3107
   akindler@bradley.edu

Heather Berkley

Heather Berkley

Associate Registrar

    Swords Hall
    (309) 677-3106
   hhb@bradley.edu

Abby Schierer

Abby Schierer

Assistant Registrar

    Swords Hall
    (309) 677-3099
   ajschierer@bradley.edu

Rachel Elizarraraz

Rachel Elizarraraz

Academic Records Specialist

    Swords Hall
    (309) 677-3132
   rstclair@bradley.edu

Xinyan (Cynthia) Chen

Xinyan (Cynthia) Chen

Technical Support Specialist

    Swords Hall
    (309) 677-3105
   cchen@bradley.edu

Gina Betz

Gina Betz

Records Coordinator

    Swords Hall
    (309) 677-3751
   gbetz@bradley.edu

Kelly Delicath

Kelly Delicath

Transcript Coordinator

    Swords Hall
    (309) 677-3375
   transcripts@bradley.edu

Karla Kendrick

Karla Kendrick

Records Coordinator

    Swords Hall
    (309) 677-3104
   kkendrick@bradley.edu

Kristina Ptashnik

Kristina Ptashnik

Records Coordinator

    Swords Hall
    (309) 677-3643
   keg@bradley.edu

Molly Rice

Molly Rice

Administrative Support

    Swords Hall
    (309) 677-3098
   registrar@bradley.edu

Lacey Schwindenhammer

Lacey Schwindenhammer

Administrative Support

    Swords Hall
    (309) 677-3103
   lschwindenhammer@bradley.edu