Staff

Rachel Bennett

Rachel Bennett

Accounting & Treasury Support Coordinator

    Swords Hall 103
    (309) 677-3114
   rbennett@bradley.edu

Michelle Eaton

Michelle Eaton

Bursar

    Swords Hall 100
    (309) 677-3125
   meaton@bradley.edu

Trish Gasper

Trish Gasper

Student Fees Manager

    Swords Hall 100
    (309) 677-3170
   plg@bradley.edu

Jennifer Hughes

Jennifer Hughes

Accounts Payable Assistant Manager

    Swords Hall 103
    (309) 677-3228
   jhughes2@bradley.edu

Julianna Johnson

Julianna Johnson

Restricted Funds Accountant

    Swords Hall 103
    (309) 677-4729
   jfjohnson@bradley.edu

Ellen Keenan

Ellen Keenan

Director of Payroll

    Sisson Hall 209
    (309) 677-3118
   efm@bradley.edu

Terry Kenny

Terry Kenny

Assistant Controller for Grants & Treasury Mgmt

    Swords Hall 103
    (309) 677-3490
   tkenny@bradley.edu

Dennis Koch

Dennis Koch

Assistant Vice President of Financial Services

    Swords Hall 103
    (309) 677-3119
   dmk@bradley.edu

Andy Martin

Andy Martin

Payroll Operations Specialist

    Swords Hall 229
    (309) 677-3122
   asmartin@bradley.edu

Mike McCauley

Mike McCauley

IT Business Resource Manager

    Swords Hall 103
    (309) 677-2962
   mikemc@bradley.edu

Justin Mills

Justin Mills

Student Fees Advisor

    Swords Hall 100
    (309) 677-3127
   jmills2@bradley.edu

Dawn Mulligan

Dawn Mulligan

Accounts Payable Assistant

    Swords Hall 103
    (309) 677-3124
   dawn@bradley.edu

Ryan Schmidgall

Ryan Schmidgall

Assistant Vice President for Budget & Planning

    Swords Hall 103
    (309) 677-3130
   rschmidgall@bradley.edu

Jeri Shull

Jeri Shull

Assistant Director of Payroll

    Swords Hall 207
    (309) 677-4512
   jkshull@bradley.edu

Diane Smith

Diane Smith

A/P Purchasing Manager

    Swords Hall 103
    (309) 677-3229
   dms@bradley.edu

Leigh Ann Smith

Leigh Ann Smith

Student Fees Advisor

    Swords Hall 100
    (309) 677-3227
   lasmith@bradley.edu

Naomi Smith

Naomi Smith

Purchasing/AP Coordinator

    Swords Hall 103
    (309) 677-3945
   nsmith@bradley.edu

Chris Snyder

Chris Snyder

Student Fees Assistant Manager

    Swords Hall 100
    (309) 677-3126
   csnyder@bradley.edu

Michele Wilson

Michele Wilson

Endowment Accountant

    Swords Hall 103
    (309) 677-3129
   mwilson3@bradley.edu

Mark Young

Mark Young

Assistant Controller for General Accounting

    Swords Hall 103
    (309) 677-3116
   mjyoung2@bradley.edu

Shelly Lunsford

Shelly Lunsford

Administrative Support/Bookkeeper

    Swords Hall 103
    (309) 677-3945
   slunsfor@bradley.edu