Staff

Ethan Hedman

Ethan Hedman

Interim Director, Academic Success Center

    Library 320
    309-677-4356
   ehedman@bradley.edu

Andrew Irwin

Andrew Irwin

Interim Assistant Director, Academic Success Center

    Library 320
    (309) 677-2415
   amirwin@bradley.edu

Susan Rapp

Susan Rapp

Associate Director, Academic Success Center

    Library 320
    (309) 677-4357
   susan@fsmail.bradley.edu

Nolan Ruthe

Nolan Ruthe

Assistant Director, Academic Success Center

    Library 320
    309-677-3551
   nruthe@bradley.edu

Sheryl Davis

Sheryl Davis

Instructor and Director of the Math Success Center

    Bradley Hall 472
    (309) 677-4179
   sldavis2@bradley.edu

Misha Meeks

Misha Meeks

Administrative Support

    Library 320
    (309) 677-2416
   mmeeks@bradley.edu