Coronavirus Information: Bradley plans to resume on-campus classes in fall, summer classes will be online. More Information »

Staff

Deb Jackson

Deb Jackson

Director

    Swords Hall 100 C
    (309) 677-3085
   dsjackson@fsmail.bradley.edu

Abigail Gashaw

Abigail Gashaw

Associate Director

    Swords Hall 100 A
    (309) 677-3083
   algashaw@fsmail.bradley.edu

Mhairi Doty

Mhairi Doty

Assistant Director

    Swords Hall 100 E
    (309) 677-3086
   mdoty@fsmail.bradley.edu

Sarah Hanson

Sarah Hanson

Advisor

    Swords Hall 100
    (309) 677-3087
   sthanson@fsmail.bradley.edu

Amanda Morse

Amanda Morse

Advisor

    Swords Hall 100 D
    (309) 677-3088
   amorse@fsmail.bradley.edu

Katie Wolfe

Katie Wolfe

Advisor

    Swords Hall 100 B
    (309) 677-3084
   klwolfe4@fsmail.bradley.edu

Tessa Wright

Tessa Wright

Advisor

    Swords Hall 100
    (309) 677-3090
   tcwright2@fsmail.bradley.edu