Administration

Julie Reyer

Julie Reyer

Interim Dean and Associate Professor

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2225
    (309) 677-2709
   jreyer@bradley.edu

Tara Suzuki-Nguyen

Tara Suzuki-Nguyen

Assistant Dean for Student Success

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2222
    (309) 677-2975
   tsuzukinguyen@bradley.edu

Kelli Evans

Kelli Evans

Director of Development, Caterpillar College of Engineering and Technology

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 3221
    (309) 677-3093
   kevans3@bradley.edu

Mike Gavic

Mike Gavic

Director of Undergraduate Admission

    Visitors Center
    (309) 677-1000
   mgavic@bradley.edu

Rick Smith

Rick Smith

Senior Director of Employer Services; Career Advisor, Caterpillar College of Engineering and Technology

    Burgess Hall
    (309) 677-2514
   rsmith@fsmail.bradley.edu

Suzy Thompson

Suzy Thompson

Administrative Assistant

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2127
    (309) 677-2721
   sbthompson@bradley.edu

Najeebe Abboud

Najeebe Abboud

Academic Coordinator

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2220
    (309) 677-2720
   nabboud@fsmail.bradley.edu

Toni Forbes

Toni Forbes

Administrative Assistant

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2250
    (309) 677-2942
   tlforbes@bradley.edu