Coronavirus Information:
Bradley University will continue on-campus, in-person classes for the spring 2021 semester with limited restrictions.

Administration

Lex Akers

Lex Akers

Dean, Caterpillar College of Engineering and Technology, Professor and IEEE Fellow

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2223
    (309) 677-2721
   lakers@bradley.edu

Julie Reyer

Julie Reyer

Associate Dean and Associate Professor

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2225
    (309) 677-2709
   jreyer@bradley.edu

Kelli Evans

Kelli Evans

Director of Development, Caterpillar College of Engineering and Technology

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2224
    (309) 677-3093
   kevans3@bradley.edu

Mike Gavic

Mike Gavic

Director of Undergraduate Admission

    Visitors Center
    (309) 677-1000
   mgavic@bradley.edu

Rick Smith

Rick Smith

Senior Director of Employer Services; Career Advisor, Caterpillar College of Engineering and Technology

    Burgess Hall
    (309) 677-2514
   rsmith@fsmail.bradley.edu

Tara Suzuki-Nguyen

Tara Suzuki-Nguyen

Assistant Dean for Student Success

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2232
    (309) 677-2975
   tsuzukinguyen@bradley.edu

Suzy Thompson

Suzy Thompson

Administrative Assistant

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2222
    (309) 677-2721
   sbthompson@bradley.edu

Esmeralda Ozella

Esmeralda Ozella

Administrative Support

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2220
    (309) 677-2720
   eozella@bradley.edu