Coronavirus Information: Bradley plans to resume on-campus classes in fall, summer classes will be online. More Information »

Meet the Staff

Michelle Riggio Rarick

Michelle Riggio Rarick

Interim Executive Director

    Continuing Education Building
    (309) 677-3900
   mriggio@bradley.edu

Catherine Lawless

Catherine Lawless

Interim Associate Director

    Continuing Education Building
    (309) 677-3900
   clawless@bradley.edu

Christy Haeffele

Christy Haeffele

Interim Program Director

    Continuing Education Building
    (309) 677-2820
   chaeffele@bradley.edu

Gwen Howarter

Gwen Howarter

Program Coordinator

    Continuing Education Building
    (309) 677-3900
   ghowarter@bradley.edu

Diana Klein

Diana Klein

Program Coordinator

    Continuing Education Building
    (309) 677-3900
   dfklein@bradley.edu

Bonnie Davis

Bonnie Davis

    Continuing Education Building
    (309) 677-2523
   bmdavis@bradley.edu

Debbie Finnegan

Debbie Finnegan

    Continuing Education Building
    (309) 677-2374
   dfinnegan@bradley.edu

Michele Johnson

Michele Johnson

    Continuing Education Building
    (309) 677-3900
   mmjohnson@bradley.edu

Danielle Schenkel

Danielle Schenkel

    Continuing Education Building
    (309) 677-2820
   dschenkel@bradley.edu