Faculty and Staff

Tony Bedenikovic

Tony Bedenikovic

Department Chair and Associate Professor

    Bradley Hall 452
    (309) 677-2489
   abedenik@bradley.edu

Benoit Ahanda

Benoit Ahanda

Assistant Professor

    Bradley Hall 466
    (309) 677-2504
   bahanda@bradley.edu

Thomas Carty

Thomas Carty

Associate Professor

    Bradley Hall 464
    (309) 677-2508
   tcarty@bradley.edu

Alicia Culbertson

Alicia Culbertson

Visiting Instructor

    Bradley Hall 468
    (309) 677-2506
   arculbertson@bradley.edu

Sheryl Davis

Sheryl Davis

Lecturer and Director of the Math Success Center

    Library 320C
    (309) 677-2845
   sldavis2@bradley.edu

Rose Durand

Rose Durand

Affiliate Instructor

    Bradley Hall 474
    (309) 677-3074
   rdurand@bradley.edu

John Goldman

John Goldman

Associate Professor

    Bradley Hall 470
    (309) 677-2498
   tyolcu@bradley.edu

Dennis Hermann

Dennis Hermann

Affiliate Instructor

    Bradley Hall 480
    (309) 677-4197
   dhermann@bradley.edu

Greg Jetton

Greg Jetton

Affiliate Instructor

    Bradley Hall 442
    (309) 677-4853
   gjetton@bradley.edu

Michael Lang

Michael Lang

Associate Professor

    Bradley Hall 444
    (309) 677-3264
   mlang@bradley.edu

Amanda Liaromatis

Amanda Liaromatis

Affiliate Instructor

    Bradley Hall 445
    (309) 677-2502
   aliaromatis@bradley.edu

Michael McAsey

Michael McAsey

Professor

    Bradley Hall 460
    (309) 677-2491
   mcasey@bradley.edu

Antonio Morgan

Antonio Morgan

Visiting Instructor-Interdisciplinary STEM

    Bradley Hall 445
    (309)677-2502
   amorgan2@bradley.edu

Libin Mou

Libin Mou

Professor

    Bradley Hall 446
    (309) 677-2487
   mou@bradley.edu

Ollie Nanyes

Ollie Nanyes

Professor

    Bradley Hall 458
    (309) 677-2503
   onanyes@bradley.edu

Mathew Timm

Mathew Timm

Professor

    Bradley Hall 450
    (309) 677-2499
   mtimm@bradley.edu

Larry Xue

Larry Xue

Professor

    Bradley Hall 478
    (309) 677-2507
   lxue@bradley.edu

Dan Yee

Dan Yee

Visiting Assistant Professor

    Bradley Hall 456
    (309) 677-3074
   dyee@bradley.edu

Kathy Lundy

Kathy Lundy

Administrative Support

    Bradley Hall 445
    (309) 677-2502
   lundy@bradley.edu

  • John Haverhals
  • Gerald Jungck
  • Herbert Kasube
  • David Quigg
  • Mary Jane Sterling
  • George Szeto