Faculty and Staff

Alexander Hertich

Alexander Hertich

Department Chair and Professor of French

    Bradley Hall 315
    (309) 677-3495
   ahertich@bradley.edu

Jennifer Barajas

Jennifer Barajas

Associate Professor of Spanish

    Bradley Hall 311
    (309) 677-2475
   jbarajas@bradley.edu

Andrea Botero-Moriarty

Andrea Botero-Moriarty

Affiliate Faculty of Spanish

    Bradley Hall 313
    (309) 677-4105
   aboteromoriarty@bradley.edu

Pei-Ni (Penny) Causarano

Pei-Ni (Penny) Causarano

Affiliate Faculty of Chinese

    Bradley Hall
   pcausarano@bradley.edu

Priscilla Charrat Nelson

Priscilla Charrat Nelson

Visiting Assistant Professor of French and Arabic

    Bradley Hall 317
    (309) 677-3302
   pcharrat@bradley.edu

Adolfo Cisneros

Adolfo Cisneros

Associate Professor of Spanish

    Bradley Hall 305
    (309) 677-2464
   ajc@bradley.edu

James Courtad

James Courtad

Associate Professor of Spanish

    Bradley Hall 301
    (309) 677-2485
   jcourtad@bradley.edu

Deborah Kessler

Deborah P. Kessler

Tenured Lecturer of Spanish

    Bradley Hall 303
    (309) 677-2483
   dkessler@bradley.edu

Melvy Portocarrero

Melvy Portocarrero

Associate Professor of Spanish

    Bradley Hall 307
    (309) 677-2473
   mrpc@bradley.edu