Faculty & Staff

Chairperson

Alexander Hertich

Alexander Hertich

Department Chair & Associate Professor of French

    Bradley Hall 315
    (309) 677-3495
   ahertich@bradley.edu

Faculty

Jennifer Barajas

Jennifer Barajas

Assistant Professor of Spanish

    Bradley Hall 311
    (309) 677-2475
   jbarajas@bradley.edu

Priscilla Charrat Nelson

Priscilla Charrat Nelson

Visiting Assistant Professor of French & Arabic

    Bradley Hall 317
    (309) 677-3302
   pcharrat@bradley.edu

Xiaotian Chen

Xiaotian Chen

Instructor of Chinese

    Library 102
    (309) 677-2839
   chen@bradley.edu

Adolfo Cisneros

Adolfo Cisneros

Associate Professor of Spanish

    Bradley Hall 305
    (309) 677-2464
   ajc@bradley.edu

James Courtad

James Courtad

Assistant Professor of Spanish

    Bradley Hall 301
    (309) 677-2485
   jcourtad@bradley.edu

Alexandra Hagen

Alexandra Hagen

Assistant Professor of German

    Bradley Hall 313
    309-677-4105
   ahagen@bradley.edu

Deborah Kessler

Deborah Kessler

Tenured Lecturer of Spanish

    Bradley Hall 303
    (309) 677-2483
   dkessler@bradley.edu

Melvy Portocarrero

Melvy Portocarrero

Associate Professor of Spanish

    Bradley Hall 307
    (309) 677-2473
   mrpc@bradley.edu

Xiaoran (Steffi) Xu

Xiaoran (Steffi) Xu

Part time Affiliate Instructor of Chinese

    Bradley Hall 309
    (309) 677-2474
   xxu@bradley.edu

Staff

Brenda Peterburs

Brenda Peterburs

    Bradley Hall 314
    (309) 677-2500
   blpeterburs@bradley.edu