Provost Staff

Walter Zakahi
Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs

Swords Hall 205
(309) 677-3152
wzakahi@bradley.edu

Jobie Skaggs
Interim Associate Provost, Associate Professor in the Department of Education in Leadership, Non Profits, and Counseling

Swords Hall 206A
(309) 677-2665
jskaggs@bradley.edu

Linda Pizzuti, B.S., M.L.S.
Assistant Provost for Academic Affairs

Swords Hall 205
(309) 677-3153
lindap@bradley.edu

Demetrius Carmichael
Assistant Vice President for Budgeting and Planning

Swords Hall 206
(309) 677-3155
dcarmichael@fsmail.bradley.edu

Laurie Vincent, A.A., B.S.
Administrative Assistant

Swords Hall 205
(309) 677-3152
vincent@bradley.edu

Tracy Zuercher
Administrative Assistant

Swords Hall 205
(309) 677-3152
tzuercher@bradley.edu