Enterprise Services Staff

Executive Director

Sandy Bury

Sandy Bury

Executive Director of Enterprise Services

    Morgan Hall 205
    (309) 677-2808
   sandy@bradley.edu

Shannon Bates

Shannon Bates

Java Project Lead

    Morgan Hall 400
    (309) 677-4417
   skbates@bradley.edu

Angelica Fanti

Angelica Fanti

Programmer Analyst

    Morgan Hall 400
    
   afanti@bradley.edu

Kim Hensley

Kim Hensley

Programmer Analyst

    Morgan Hall 400
    (309) 677-2337
   kah@bradley.edu

Vicky Stoughton

Vicky Stoughton

Programmer Analyst

    Morgan Hall 400
    (309) 472-2265
   vstoughton@bradley.edu

Sam Tetteh

Sam Tetteh

Programmer Analyst

    Morgan Hall 400
    (309) 677-2951
   stetteh@bradley.edu

System Administration

Suzanne Worsfold

Suzanne Worsfold

Director of System Administration

    Morgan Hall 205
    (309)677-3043
   suzie@bradley.edu

James Allen

James Allen

System Administrator

    Morgan Hall 205
    (309) 677-2958
   jallen3@bradley.edu

Paul Carpenter

Paul Carpenter

Senior System Administrator

    Morgan Hall 205
    (309) 677-3421
   paul@bradley.edu

Tom Friday

Tom Friday

Network Programmer

    Morgan Hall 412
    (309) 677-2230
   tfriday@bradley.edu

Robert Parker

Robert Parker

Senior System Administrator

    Morgan Hall 201
    (309) 677-3295
   runup71@bradley.edu

Client Services

Mike Behrll

Mike Behrll

Client Services Director

    Sisson Hall 105
    (309) 677-3044
   mbehrll@bradley.edu

Dollie Bolson

Dollie Bolson

Administrative Support

    Sisson Hall 127
    (309) 677-2947
   dollie@bradley.edu

Mike McCauley

Mike McCauley

Technical Support Specialist

    Sisson Hall 107
    (309) 677-3677
   mikemc@bradley.edu

Robert Prahl

Robert Prahl

Technical Support Specialist

    Sisson Hall 129
    (309) 677-2238
   rprahl@bradley.edu