Faculty

Amy Scott

Amy L. Scott

Department Chair, Associate Professor and Director of the Women's Studies Program

    Bradley Hall 336C
    (309) 677-2814
   alscott@bradley.edu

Danielle Glassmeyer

Danielle Glassmeyer

Associate Professor

    Bradley Hall 354
    (309) 677-2469
   dglassmeyer@bradley.edu

Sarah Glover

Sarah Glover

Senior Associate Dean

    Caterpillar Global Communication Center 100B
    309-677-2368
   sglover@bradley.edu

Robert Hawkins

Robert Hawkins

Director of African-American Studies and Associate Professor

    Bradley Hall 336B
    (309) 677-4171
   rlhawkins@bradley.edu

Kaitlyn Morrison

Kaitlyn Morrison

Public Relations Manager

    Off Campus
    (309) 620-2767
   kjmorrison2@bradley.edu

Jennifer Robin

Jennifer Robin

Professor, Management and Leadership

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 3124
    (309) 677-4955
   jrobin@bradley.edu

Juan Ríos Vega

Juan A Ríos Vega

Associate Professor

    Westlake Hall 236
    (309) 677-3693
   jriosvega@bradley.edu

Aurea Toxqui

Aurea Toxqui

Associate Dean of Diversity and Innovation and Associate Professor

    Bradley Hall 217
    (309) 677-2563
   atoxqui@bradley.edu

Sarah Whetstone

Sarah Whetstone

Assistant Professor of Sociology

    Bradley Hall 113
    (309) 677-2390
   swhetstone@bradley.edu

Sarah Wilhoit

Sarah Wilhoit

Assistant Professor of Integrated Humanities In-Residence

    Bradley Hall 366
    (309) 677-2463
   swilhoit@bradley.edu

Gwenn Dawson

Gwenn Dawson

Administrative Assistant

    Bradley Hall 314
    (309) 677-2500
   gdawson@fsmail.bradley.edu