Faculty

Amy Scott

Amy Scott

Associate Professor and Director of the Women's Studies Program

    Bradley Hall 336C
    (309) 677-2814
   alscott@bradley.edu

Danielle Glassmeyer

Danielle Glassmeyer

Associate Professor

    Bradley Hall 363
    (309) 677-2469
   dglassmeyer@bradley.edu

Sarah Glover

Sarah Glover

Associate Professor; Interim CTEL Executive Director

    Library 218
    309-677-3334
   sglover@bradley.edu

Robert Hawkins

Robert Hawkins

Associate Professor & Director of African American Studies

    Bradley Hall 336B
    (309) 677-4171
   rlhawkins@bradley.edu

Jacqueline Hogan

Jacqueline Hogan

Professor of Sociology

    Bradley Hall 115
    (309) 677-2402
   jlhogan@bradley.edu

Tanya Marcum

Tanya Marcum

Associate Professor, Entrepreneurship, Technology, and Law

    Campustown 180
    (309) 677-2272
   tmarcum@bradley.edu

Jennifer Robin

Jennifer Robin

Interim Associate Dean and Associate Professor, Management and Leadership

    Campustown 192
    (309) 677-2995
   jrobin@bradley.edu

Juan Ríos Vega

Juan Ríos Vega

Assistant Professor

    Westlake Hall 232
    (309) 677-3693
   jriosvega@bradley.edu

Julie Schifeling

Julie Schifeling

Credentialing Coordinator

    Westlake Hall 135A
    (309) 677-4948
   jschifeling@bradley.edu

Lynne Swanson

Lynne Swanson

    Bradley Hall 331
    (309) 677-2397
   lswanson@bradley.edu

Aurea Toxqui

Aurea Toxqui

Associate Professor

    Bradley Hall 345
    (309) 677-2393
   atoxqui@bradley.edu

Libby Tronnes

Libby Tronnes

Assistant Professor

    Bradley Hall 347
    (309) 677-2399
   ltronnes@bradley.edu

Sarah Whetstone

Sarah Whetstone

Assistant Professor of Sociology

    Bradley Hall 113
    (309) 677-2390
   swhetstone@bradley.edu