Coronavirus Information:
Bradley has returned to pre-all-student quarantine teaching styles, but many of the restrictions from the all-student quarantine remain. More Info »

Faculty

Amy Scott

Amy L. Scott

Associate Professor and Director of the Women's Studies Program

    Bradley Hall 336C
    (309) 677-2814
   alscott@bradley.edu

Danielle Glassmeyer

Danielle Glassmeyer

Associate Professor

    Bradley Hall 354
    (309) 677-2469
   dglassmeyer@bradley.edu

Sarah Glover

Sarah Glover

Associate Professor, Art History, Graduate Coordinator

    Heuser Art Center 205A
    309-677-3334
   sglover@bradley.edu

Robert Hawkins

Robert Hawkins

Director of African-American Studies and Associate Professor

    Bradley Hall 336B
    (309) 677-4171
   rlhawkins@bradley.edu

Tanya Marcum

Tanya M. Marcum

Professor, Entrepreneurship, Technology, and Law

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 3128
    (309) 677-2272
   tmarcum@bradley.edu

Jennifer Robin

Jennifer Robin

Associate Dean and Professor, Management and Leadership

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2121
    (309) 677-2995
   jrobin@bradley.edu

Juan Ríos Vega

Juan A Ríos Vega

Assistant Professor

    Westlake Hall 236
    (309) 677-3693
   jriosvega@bradley.edu

Aurea Toxqui

Aurea Toxqui

Associate Professor

    Bradley Hall 345
    (309) 677-2393
   atoxqui@bradley.edu

Libby Tronnes

Libby Tronnes

Assistant Professor

    Bradley Hall 347
    (309) 677-2399
   ltronnes@bradley.edu

Sarah Whetstone

Sarah Whetstone

Assistant Professor of Sociology

    Bradley Hall 113
    (309) 677-2390
   swhetstone@bradley.edu