Faculty and Staff

Yufeng Lu

Yufeng Lu

Interim Department Chair and Associate Professor

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 4256
    (309) 677-3564
   ylu2@bradley.edu

Lex Akers

Lex Akers

Dean, Caterpillar College of Engineering and Technology, Professor and IEEE Fellow

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2223
    (309) 677-2721
   lakers@bradley.edu

Steve Gutschlag

Steve Gutschlag

Assistant Professor in Residence

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 4263
    (309) 677-2972
   gutsch@bradley.edu

Brian Huggins

Brian Huggins

Associate Professor

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 4257
    (309) 677-2732
   bdh@bradley.edu

Mohammad Imtiaz

Mohammad Imtiaz

Assistant Professor

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 4273
    (309) 677-2707
   mimtiaz@bradley.edu

Young Soo Kim

Young Soo Kim

Assistant Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 4271
    (309) 677-2801
   ykim@bradley.edu

Stanley Liberty

Stanley Liberty

Professor in Residence

    Jobst Hall 324
    (309) 677-2756
   sliberty@bradley.edu

Aleksander

Aleksander "Olek" Malinowski

Professor

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 4259
    (309) 677-2776
   olekmali@bradley.edu

Suruz Miah

Suruz Miah

Assistant Professor

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 4269
    (309) 677-2260
   smiah@bradley.edu

Prasad Shastry

Prasad Shastry

Professor

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 4267
    (309) 677-2733
   snp@bradley.edu

Jing Wang

Jing Wang

Associate Professor

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 4265
    (309) 677-2735
   jingwang@bradley.edu

Christopher Mattus

Christopher Mattus

Lab Director

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 4237
    (309) 677-2728
   exit@bradley.edu

Katherine Polen

Katherine Polen

Administrative Support

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 4250
    (309) 677-2727
   kpolen@bradley.edu

Nick Schmidt

Nick Schmidt

Assistant Lab Director

    Jobst Hall 137C
    (309) 677-2974
   nschmidt@bradley.edu