Coronavirus Information:
Bradley University will continue on-campus, in-person classes for the spring 2021 semester with limited restrictions.

Faculty and Staff

Chairperson

Andrew Kelley

Andrew Kelley

Department Chair and Associate Professor

    Bradley Hall 287
    (309) 677-2445
   akelley@bradley.edu

Faculty

Daniel Getz

Daniel Getz

Associate Professor

    Bradley Hall 285
    (309) 677-2435
   getz@bradley.edu

Michael Greene

Michael Greene

Assistant Professor

    Bradley Hall 275
    (309) 677-2442
   qazwsx@bradley.edu

Mihai Vlad Niculescu

Mihai Vlad Niculescu

Associate Professor

    Bradley Hall 281
    (309) 677-2437
   mniculescu@bradley.edu

Isaac Oliver/de Oliveira

Isaac W Oliver/de Oliveira

Associate Professor

    Bradley Hall 289
    (309) 677-2443
   ioliver@bradley.edu

Jason Zaborowski

Jason Zaborowski

Associate Professor

    Bradley Hall 283
    (309) 677-2444
   jzaborowski@bradley.edu

Staff

Brenda Peterburs

Brenda Peterburs

    Bradley Hall 314
    (309) 677-2500
   blpeterburs@bradley.edu

Emeritus

  • Robert Fuller