Faculty & Staff

Chairperson

Andrew Kelley

Andrew Kelley

Department Chair and Associate Professor

    Bradley Hall 287
    (309) 677-2445
   akelley@bradley.edu

Faculty

Robert Fuller

Robert Fuller

Professor

    Bradley Hall 277
    (309) 677-4087
   rcf@bradley.edu

Daniel Getz

Daniel Getz

Associate Professor

    Bradley Hall 285
    (309) 677-2435
   getz@bradley.edu

Michael Greene

Michael Greene

Assistant Professor

    Bradley Hall 275
    (309) 677-2442
   qazwsx@bradley.edu

Mihai Vlad Niculescu

Mihai Vlad Niculescu

Associate Professor

    Bradley Hall 281
    (309) 677-2437
   mniculescu@bradley.edu

Isaac Oliver/de Oliveira

Isaac Oliver/de Oliveira

Associate Professor

    Bradley Hall 289
    (309) 677-2443
   ioliver@bradley.edu

Jason Zaborowski

Jason Zaborowski

Associate Professor

    Bradley Hall 283
    (309) 677-2444
   jzaborowski@bradley.edu

Staff

Jeanne Clayton

Jeanne Clayton

    Bradley Hall 280
    309-677-2440
   clayton@bradley.edu