Coronavirus Information: Bradley plans to resume on-campus classes in fall, summer classes will be online. More Information »

Faculty and Staff

Program Directors

Patricia Saleeby

Patricia Saleeby

Director of Social Work Program

    Bradley Hall 107
    (309) 677-4718
   

Christopher Williams

Christopher R. Williams

Professor and Director of Criminology Program

    Bradley Hall 117
    (309) 677-4202
   crwilliams@bradley.edu

Faculty

Nancy Amos

Nancy Amos

Assistant Professor of Social Work

    Bradley Hall 105
    (309) 677-3614
   amos@bradley.edu

Fae Chubin

Fae Chubin

Assistant Professor of Sociology

    Bradley Hall 103
    (309) 677-4787
   fbahreini@bradley.edu

Lizabeth Crawford

Lizabeth A. Crawford

Professor of Sociology

    Westlake Hall 105A
    (309) 677-2388
   crawford@bradley.edu

Jacqueline Hogan

Jacqueline L. Hogan

Professor of Sociology and Anthropology

    Bradley Hall 115
    (309) 677-2402
   jlhogan@bradley.edu

Maya Tarter

Maya Tarter

Director of Field Instruction, Social Work Program

    Bradley Hall 111
    (309) 677-2389
   mtarter@bradley.edu

Sarah Whetstone

Sarah Whetstone

Assistant Professor of Sociology

    Bradley Hall 113
    (309) 677-2390
   swhetstone@bradley.edu

Bernard Zant

Bernard J. Zant

Assistant Professor of Sociology

    Bradley Hall 101
    (309) 677-2379
   bzant@bradley.edu

Staff

Kyle Deeter

Kyle Deeter

Administrative Support

    Bradley Hall 112
    (309) 677-2388
   kdeeter@bradley.edu