Student Organizations Roster

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

Economics Round Table

President: Luke Hutchins (lhutchins@mail.bradley.edu)

The purpose of the club shall be (a) to foster a wide student interest and participation in economics by providing an open and welcoming space to discuss, debate and analyze economic topics. (b) Further grow interest in economics both domestically and abroad, in order to strengthen the economic culture here at Bradley University. 11/17

Edge - Bradley's Student Radio

President: Michelle Rice (mbrice@mail.bradley.edu)

10/17

Enactus

President: Maggie Revell (mrevell@mail.bradley.edu)

The purpose of the club shall be (a) to foster a wide student interest and participation in activities by providing leadership, programs, and service and (b) to assist students in developing skills and leadership. 11/17

Engineers in Entrepreneurship

President: Michael Kuzma (mkuzma@mail.bradley.edu)

8/17

Environmental Club

President: Belal Kherallah (bkherallah@mail.bradley.edu)

Educates the campus community about environmental issues and works to improve the University's recycling program. 10/17

Epsilon Sigma Alpha

President: Amber Clover (aclover@mail.bradley.edu)

To unite women throughout the world, and especially Bradley, in a dedicated pursuit of excellence resulting in self-fulfillment and meaningful service to others. To promote personal competence through leadership. 7/17

Eta Sigma Gamma

President: Megan Mclain (mmclain@mail.bradley.edu)

8/17