Student Organizations Roster

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

Salsa Club

President: Rebeca Gomez (

Contact Ryan or Megan at 7/17


President: Maddie Gehling (

The goals of the Scout are to provide vital information to the students at Bradley University, to provide an open forum for discussing issues involving the students, and to entertain the student population. The Scout serves as the watchdog for students, representing the students' interest and reporting back to the students. 9/17


President: Heather Hawkins (

SERVE coordinates a morning of volunteer opportunities for Bradley Students (and visitors) 4 times a semester. At each SoS, 10-15 volunteer options are provided to registrants. Volunteers are provided with free transportation, breakfast and lunch. Interested in Volunteering? Click here to pre-register (starting 8/27). 2/18 Have questions? Contact Lewis J. Burger Center for Student Leadership & Public Service at 309-677-2428.

Sigma Alpha Epsilon

President: James Beiderbecke (


Sigma Alpha Iota

President: Jaime Tollefson (

This chapter will be responsible for incorporating the national goals of this music organization into its discussions, meetings, and activities. 9/17

Sigma Chi Fraternity

President: Tim Meyle (


Sigma Delta Tau

President: Diana Meza (


Sigma Gamma Rho Sorority, Inc.

President: Desirae Coleman (


Sigma Iota Rho

President: Patrick DePinto (

Promotes and rewards scholarship and service among students and practitioners of international studies, international affairs, and global studies and fosters integrity and creative performance in the conduct of world affairs. 8/17

Sigma Kappa Beta Nu Sorority

President: Meghan Krick (

The purpose of this Sorority is to unite its members in a bond of sincere friendship and sisterhood for the development of character and the promotion of social, literary, and intellectual culture. 12/17

Sigma Lambda Gamma Colony

President: Olivia De La Rosa (


Sigma Nu Fraternity, Inc.

President: Christopher Chaidez (


Sigma Phi Delta Fraternity Rho Chapter

President: Aaron Green-Van Zee (

Sigma Phi Delta is an all male Professional/Social Engineering Fraternity. We are an international fraternity composed of undergraduate engineering and technology majors focused on the goals of advancing our education and college experience through professional development, philanthropy, and brotherly bonding. 4/17

Sigma Phi Epsilon

President: Nick Vincent (


Skateboarding Club

President: Brian Fiedler (


Soccer - Men's

President: Bryan Santowski (

The purpose of this club shall be to give students who would like to develop skills, compete competitively against other schools and each other in the sport of men's soccer a chance to do so. 9/17

Soccer - Women's

President: Samantha Goodell (


Social Service Organization (BUSS)

President: Annie Kapecki (

Provides opportunities for social service majors to learn more about the field in a non-classroom setting. 8/17

Society of Manufacturing Engineers

President: Shelby Galatioto (

This society grants collegiate engineers the opportunities to develop a better engineering foundation for themselves through industry tours, networking and informational presentations with engineering professionals, and hands-on technical labs that enhance skills 8/17

Society of Women Engineers

President: Kathryn Lockhart (

This national organization is designed to promote women in technical or engineering disciplines by providing meetings, social gatherings, industry tours and networking with professional engineers. 8/17

Sociology Club

President: Everley Davis (

Purpose of this club is to promote the interaction between sociology and social service students and the faculty of the department. Students and faculty meet for social activities, discussion and programs. updated 10/17

Softball - Fastpitch Women's

President: Megan Ramsden (


Sonor (SOcial NORming)

President: Ellen Dwyer (

SONOR is a team of talented students that create marketing/advertising campaigns that promote positive social norms about substance use on campus. 8/16

Spanish Club

President: Megan Ramsden (

The purpose of the club shall be to raise awareness of the Spanish language and Hispanic cultures within Bradley University and the local community and to improve language speaking and comprehension abilities by participation in cultural activities, community service opportunities and more. 11/17

Sports Media Empowerment Group (frmr Wmn in Sports Media)

President: Jaclyn Clark (

The purpose of AWSM@Bradley is to advocate for and support women who work in or aspire to work in sports media organizations, including print, broadcast, internet and in other sports communication areas such as public relations and advertising. 8/17

St Jude Up til Dawn

President: Molly Whiting (

To Unite BU Campus in an effort spearheaded and led by BU Student Body to educate the campus & community about the mission of St Jude Children's Research Hospital. 9/17

Student Activities Budget Review Committee - SABRC

President: Katherine Folan (

All full-time undergraduate students (those taking 9 or more credit hours) pay an $85 per semester activity fee. The purpose of SABRC is to allocate these funds to student organizations for campus-wide events. The SABRC panel is comprised solely of students whose goal is to offer a diverse set of programs on campus that are both entertaining and educational in nature. 11/17

Student Health Advisory Committee

President: Megan Brezka (


Student Senate

President: Dave Jensen (

This elected body of students serves as representatives for all constituents across campus. We recommend courses of action, implement student feedback and communicate students' viewpoints to the administration, faculty and staff. 8/17

Students Against Sexual Assault (SASA)

President: Amber Clover (

To advocate for survivors of sexual assault and those affected. To educate the Bradley University student body on sexual assault and surrounding topics. To bring awareness to the epidemic of sexual assault, focusing specifically on the impact on college campuses. To serve as a line of communication between affiliated departments and organizations and the student body. 9/17

Students Today Leaders Forever

President: Matthew Wurster (


Super Smash Bros Club

President: Caleb Happach (

The purpose of the club is to facilitate a friendly and social environment with people that share a similar interest in the Super Smash Bros series. We also hope to expand our club to work with outside organizations and hosting public tournaments. 9/17

Sustainability Inititative

President: Evan Sherman-Hayes (

The purpose of the club shall be (a) to help students understand their ability to create a more sustainable future through their everyday actions, (b) to foster student interest and participation in sustainability initiatives by providing educational, social, and service based programming, and (c) to assist students in creating a more sustainable campus through collaboration with University and city entities. 9/17

Swim Club

President: Maliq Mistar (


Swing Dance Society (formerly Swingers)

President: Zachary Oakes (

Promotes swing dancing through weekly workshops and semester dances with a live swing band. 8/17

Symphony Orchestra

President: Molly Wilson (

Auditions are required and one credit hour will be received for each semester of participation in this ensemble comprised of student and community string players. 5/17