Faculty

Core Neuroscience Faculty

Lane Beckes

Lane Beckes

Assistant Professor

    Bradley Hall 87
    (309) 677-2580
   lbeckes@bradley.edu

Timothy Koeltzow

Timothy Koeltzow

Department Chair & Associate Professor

    Bradley Hall 85
    (309) 677-2588
   tkoeltzow@bradley.edu

 

Craig Cady

Craig Cady

Associate Professor

    Olin Hall 103
    (309) 677-3021
   ccady@bradley.edu

Contributing Neuroscience Faculty

Biology

Melinda Faulkner

Melinda Faulkner

Associate Professor

    Olin Hall 110
    (309) 677-3019
   mfaulkner@bradley.edu

Keith Johnson

Keith Johnson

Associate Professor

    Olin Hall 107
    (309) 677-3015
   kajohnso@bradley.edu

Jennifer Jost

Jennifer Jost

Associate Professor

    Olin Hall 113
    (309) 677-3013
   jjost@bradley.edu

Erich Stabenau

Erich Stabenau

Professor

    Olin Hall 102
    (309) 677-3012
   eks@bradley.edu

 

Psychology

Amy Bacon

Amy Bacon

Associate Professor

    Bradley Hall 79
    (309) 677-2587
   akbacon@bradley.edu

Derek Montgomery

Derek Montgomery

Professor

    Bradley Hall 83
    (309) 677-2590
   montg@bradley.edu

Demaris Montgomery

Demaris Montgomery

Associate Professor

    Bradley Hall 75
    (309) 677-2425
   montgom@bradley.edu

Wendy Schweigert

Wendy Schweigert

Associate Professor

    Bradley Hall 77
    (309) 677-2581
   wendy@bradley.edu