Faculty & Staff

Chairperson

Stephen Kerr

Stephen Kerr

Department Chair and Associate Professor, Accounting and BU TAC Program Director

    Campustown 104
    (309) 677-2283
   skerr@bradley.edu

Faculty

Mollie Adams

Mollie Adams

Associate Professor, Accounting and MSA Academic Director

    Campustown 184
    (309) 677-2284
   mtadams@bradley.edu

William (Bill) Bailey

William (Bill) Bailey

Assistant Professor, Accounting

    Campustown 189
    (309) 677-3397
   wbailey@bradley.edu

Fanghong (Jason) Jiao

Fanghong (Jason) Jiao

Assistant Professor, Accounting

    Campustown 135
    (309) 677-2293
   fjiao@bradley.edu

Shondra Johnson

Shondra Johnson

Instructor of Accounting

    Campustown 133
    (309) 677-3717
   sljohnson@bradley.edu

Heather Longfellow

Heather Longfellow

Instructor of Accounting

    Campustown 188
    (309) 677-4146
   hlongfellow@bradley.edu

Wenxiang (Lucy) Lu

Wenxiang (Lucy) Lu

Assistant Professor, Accounting

    Campustown 136
    (309) 677-2290
   wlu@bradley.edu

Simon Petravick

Simon Petravick

Professor of Accounting

    Campustown 186
    (309) 677-2286
   simonp@bradley.edu

Paul Wm. Wayvon

Paul Wm. Wayvon

Instructor, Accounting

    Campustown 134
    (309) 677-2292
   pwayvon@bradley.edu

Visiting & Teaching Faculty

Joseph Albright

Joseph Albright

Part-Time Affiliate Instructor

    Campustown 103
    (309) 677-2266
   jealbright@bradley.edu

Mike McKenzie

Mike McKenzie

Part-Time Affiliate Instructor

    Campustown 103
    (309) 677-2266
   mmckenzie@bradley.edu

Gail Petravick

Gail Petravick

Part-Time Affiliate Instructor

    Campustown 103
    (309) 677-2306
   gailp@bradley.edu

Coleen Troutman

Coleen Troutman

Associate Professor Emeritus

    Campustown 103
    (309) 677-2266
   coleen@bradley.edu

Nicole Voelker

Nicole Voelker

Part-Time Affiliate Instructor

    Campustown 103
    (309) 677-2266
   nmiller@bradley.edu