Coronavirus Information:
Bradley enacts two-week, all-student quarantine and moves to temporary remote learning from Sept. 8 at 8 p.m. through 7 a.m. Sept. 23. More Info »

Faculty and Staff

Chairperson

Stephen Kerr

Stephen G Kerr

Department Chair and Associate Professor, Accounting and BU TAC Program Director

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2168
    (309) 677-2283
   skerr@bradley.edu

Faculty

Mollie Adams

Mollie T Adams

Associate Professor, Accounting and MSA Academic Director

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2167
    (309) 677-2284
   mtadams@bradley.edu

William (Bill) Bailey

William (Bill) A. Bailey

Associate Professor, Accounting

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2164
    (309) 677-3397
   wbailey@bradley.edu

Jaime Grandstaff

Jaime L. Grandstaff

Assistant Professor, Accounting

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2142
    (309) 677-2312
   jgrandstaff@fsmail.bradley.edu

Jason Jiao

Jason Jiao

Assistant Professor, Accounting

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2154
    (309) 677-2293
   fjiao@bradley.edu

Shondra Johnson

Shondra Johnson

Instructor in Residence of Accounting

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2148
    (309) 677-3717
   sljohnson@bradley.edu

Heather Longfellow

Heather Longfellow

Instructor of Accounting

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2144
    (309) 677-4146
   hlongfellow@bradley.edu

Lucy Wenxiang Lu

Lucy Wenxiang Lu

Associate Professor, Accounting

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2162
    (309) 677-2290
   wlu@bradley.edu

Simon Petravick

Simon P Petravick

Professor of Accounting

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2166
    (309) 677-2286
   simonp@bradley.edu

Paul Wm. Wayvon

Paul Wm. Wayvon

Instructor, Accounting

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2152
    (309) 677-2292
   pwayvon@bradley.edu

Staff

Cathy Crane

Cathy Crane

Administrative Support

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2169
    (309) 677-2266
   ccrane@bradley.edu

Visiting and Teaching Faculty

Kassandra McElhiney

Kassandra McElhiney

Part-Time Affiliate Instructor

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center
    (309) 677-2266
   kmcelhiney@bradley.edu