Faculty and Staff

Chairperson

Stephen Kerr

Stephen Kerr

Department Chair and Associate Professor, Accounting and BU TAC Program Director

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2168
    (309) 677-2283
   skerr@bradley.edu

Faculty

Mollie Adams

Mollie Adams

Associate Professor, Accounting and MSA Academic Director

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2167
    (309) 677-2284
   mtadams@bradley.edu

William (Bill) Bailey

William (Bill) Bailey

Assistant Professor, Accounting

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2164
    (309) 677-3397
   wbailey@bradley.edu

Jason Jiao

Jason Jiao

Assistant Professor, Accounting

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2154
    (309) 677-2293
   fjiao@bradley.edu

Shondra Johnson

Shondra Johnson

Instructor of Accounting

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2148
    (309) 677-3717
   sljohnson@bradley.edu

Heather Longfellow

Heather Longfellow

Instructor of Accounting

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2144
    (309) 677-4146
   hlongfellow@bradley.edu

Lucy Wenxiang Lu

Lucy Wenxiang Lu

Assistant Professor, Accounting

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2162
    (309) 677-2290
   wlu@bradley.edu

Simon Petravick

Simon Petravick

Professor of Accounting

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2166
    (309) 677-2286
   simonp@bradley.edu

Paul Wm. Wayvon

Paul Wm. Wayvon

Instructor, Accounting

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2152
    (309) 677-2292
   pwayvon@bradley.edu

Staff

Cathy Crane

Cathy Crane

Administrative Support

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2169
    (309) 677-2266
   ccrane@bradley.edu

Visiting and Teaching Faculty

Joseph Albright

Joseph Albright

Part-Time Affiliate Instructor

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center
    (309) 677-2266
   jealbright@bradley.edu

Demetrius Carmichael

Demetrius Carmichael

Assistant Vice President for Budgeting and Planning, Part-Time Affiliate Instructor

    Swords Hall 206
    (309) 677-3155
   dcarmichael@fsmail.bradley.edu

Kassandra McElhiney

Kassandra McElhiney

Part-Time Affiliate Instructor

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center
    (309) 677-2266
   kmcelhiney@bradley.edu

Mike McKenzie

Mike McKenzie

Part-Time Affiliate Instructor

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center
    (309) 677-2266
   mmckenzie@bradley.edu

Gail Petravick

Gail Petravick

Part-Time Affiliate Instructor

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center
    (309) 677-2306
   gailp@bradley.edu

Thomas Razo

Thomas Razo

Part-Time Affiliate Instructor

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center
    (309) 677-2266
   trazo@bradley.edu

Coleen Troutman

Coleen Troutman

Associate Professor Emerita

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center
    (309) 677-2266
   coleen@bradley.edu

Nicole Voelker

Nicole Voelker

Part-Time Affiliate Instructor

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center
    (309) 677-2266
   nmiller@bradley.edu