Emergency Alert

foreWarn Message

BU foreWarn - BUPD is investigating an alleged threat of violence on campus. We are taking all necessary precautions. Additional Information >

Faculty and Staff

Ahmad Fakheri

Ahmad Fakheri

Chair and Professor

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 3252
    (309) 677-2719
   ahmad@bradley.edu

Jeries Abou-Hanna

Jeries Abou-Hanna

Professor and Director, MTAM Material Testing Lab

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 3277
    (309) 677-2725
   jannah@bradley.edu

Hancheol Cho

Hancheol Cho

Assistant Professor

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 3276
    (309) 677-3721
   hcho@fsmail.bradley.edu

Abdalla Elbella

Abdalla Elbella

Professor

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 3267
    (309) 677-2718
   abd@bradley.edu

Jacqueline Henderson

Jacqueline Henderson

Associate Professor

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 3273
    (309) 677-4536
   jhenderson@bradley.edu

Richard Johnson

Richard Johnson

Professor

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 3275
    (309) 677-2749
   rtj@bradley.edu

Sam Kherat

Sam Kherat

Adjunct Professor

    Jobst Hall 3227
    (309) 677-2751
   kherat@bradley.edu

Dean Kim

Dean Kim

Associate Professor

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 3259
    (309) 677-3142
   deankim@bradley.edu

Paul Mehta

Paul Mehta

Professor, Director of BU IAC

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 3263
    (309) 677-2754
   mehta@bradley.edu

Mark Moeckel

Mark Moeckel

Instructor In-Residence

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 3258
    (309) 677-2738
   mmoeckel@bradley.edu

Martin Morris

Martin Morris

Professor

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 3257
    (309) 677-2717
   mjmorris@bradley.edu

Kalyani Nair

Kalyani Nair

Associate Professor

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 3265
    (309) 677-4562
   knair@bradley.edu

Robert (Bob) Podlasek

Robert (Bob) Podlasek

Associate Professor

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 3269
    (309) 677-2714
   bpod@bradley.edu

Julie Reyer

Julie Reyer

Associate Dean and Associate Professor

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2225
    (309) 677-2709
   jreyer@bradley.edu

George Romack

George Romack

Affiliate Instructor

    Jobst Hall 413D
    (309) 677-2751
   gromack@bradley.edu

Kelly Roos

Kelly Roos

Professor

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 3278
    (309) 677-2997
   rooster@bradley.edu

Shannon Timpe

Shannon Timpe

Assistant Professor

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 3256
    (309) 677-2708
   sjtimpe@bradley.edu

David Zietlow

David Zietlow

Professor

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 3268
    (309) 677-2710
   dzietlow@bradley.edu

Najeebe Abboud

Najeebe Abboud

Academic Coordinator

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 3227
    (309) 677-2711
   nabboud@fsmail.bradley.edu