Faculty & Staff

Chairperson

Ross Fink

Ross Fink

Department Chair and Professor, Management and Leadership

    Campustown 108
    (309) 677-2271
   rf@bradley.edu

Faculty

Heidi Baumann

Heidi Baumann

Assistant Professor, Management and Leadership

    Campustown 164
    (309) 677-2385
   hbaumann@bradley.edu

Mark Brown

Mark Brown

Associate Professor, Management and Leadership

    Campustown 162
    (309) 677-2308
   mpb@bradley.edu

Aaron Buchko

Aaron Buchko

Professor, Management and Leadership

    Campustown 190
    (309) 677-2273
   aab@bradley.edu

George Burek

George Burek

Instructor, Management and Leadership

    Campustown 159
    (309) 677-2306
   gburek@bradley.edu

Bernard Goitein

Bernard Goitein

Professor, Management and Leadership

    Campustown 160
    (309) 677-2262
   bjg@bradley.edu

Jennifer Robin

Jennifer Robin

Associate Professor, Management and Leadership

    Campustown 163
    (309) 677-4955
   jrobin@bradley.edu

Laurence Weinzimmer

Laurence Weinzimmer

Caterpillar Professor of Strategic Management

    Campustown 161
    (309) 677-3478
   lgw@bradley.edu

Becky Wood

Becky Wood

Instructor, Management and Leadership

    Campustown 191
    (309) 677-2285
   bswood@bradley.edu

Visiting and Teaching Faculty

Joe Crocker

Joe Crocker

Part-Time Affiliate Instructor

    Campustown 105
    (309) 677-2306
   jcrocker@bradley.edu

Chad Ghere

Chad Ghere

Part-Time Affiliate Instructor

    Campustown 105
    (309) 677-2306
   cghere@bradley.edu

Danélen Johnson

Danélen Johnson

Part-Time Affiliate Instructor

    Campustown 105
    (309) 677-2306
   dljohnson@bradley.edu

Valerie Vogt Pape

Valerie Vogt Pape

Part-Time Affiliate Instructor

    Campustown 105
    (309) 677-2306
   vpape@bradley.edu

Harold Robinson

Harold Robinson

Part-Time Affiliate Instructor

    Campustown 105
    (309) 677-2306
   hrobinson@bradley.edu

Charles

Charles "Chuck" Stoner

Professor Emeritus

    Campustown 105
    (309) 677-2306
   crs@bradley.edu