Faculty and Staff

Chairperson

Ross Fink

Ross Fink

Department Chair and Professor, Management and Leadership

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 3136
    (309) 677-2271
   rf@bradley.edu

Faculty

Heidi Baumann

Heidi Baumann

Associate Professor, Management and Leadership

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 3126
    (309) 677-2385
   hbaumann@bradley.edu

Mark Brown

Mark Brown

Associate Professor, Management and Leadership

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 3127
    (309) 677-2308
   mpb@bradley.edu

Aaron Buchko

Aaron Buchko

Professor, Management and Leadership

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 3130
    (309) 677-2273
   aab@bradley.edu

George Burek

George Burek

Instructor, Management and Leadership

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 3164
    (309) 677-2306
   gburek@bradley.edu

Candace Esken

Candace Esken

Assistant Professor, Management and Leadership

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 3144
    (309) 677-3554
   cesken@bradley.edu

Bernard Goitein

Bernard Goitein

Professor, Management and Leadership

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 3162
    (309) 677-2262
   bjg@bradley.edu

Jennifer Robin

Jennifer Robin

Associate Dean and Associate Professor, Management and Leadership

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2121
    (309) 677-2995
   jrobin@bradley.edu

Laurence Weinzimmer

Laurence Weinzimmer

Caterpillar Professor of Strategic Management

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 3129
    (309) 677-3478
   lgw@bradley.edu

Becky Wood

Becky Wood

Instructor, Management and Leadership

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 3166
    (309) 677-2285
   bswood@bradley.edu

Staff

Carolyn Jarosz

Carolyn Jarosz

Administrative Support

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 3142
    (309) 677-2306
   cjarosz@bradley.edu

Visiting and Teaching Faculty

Nick Fowler

Nick Fowler

Part-Time Affiliate Instructor

    Baker Hall
    (309) 677-2306
   nfowler@bradley.edu

Aaron Gigous

Aaron Gigous

Part-Time Affiliate Instructor

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center
    (309) 677-2306
   agigous@bradley.edu

Ken Harding

Ken Harding

Part-Time Affiliate Instructor

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center
    (309) 677-2306
   harding@bradley.edu

Andrew Lee

Andrew Lee

Part-Time Affiliate Instructor

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center
    (309) 677-2306
   alee@bradley.edu

Valerie Vogt Pape

Valerie Vogt Pape

Part-Time Affiliate Instructor

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center
    (309) 677-2306
   vpape@bradley.edu

Harold Robinson

Harold Robinson

Part-Time Affiliate Instructor

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center
    (309) 677-2306
   hrobinson@bradley.edu

Eric Sary

Eric Sary

Part-Time Affiliate Instructor

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center
    (309) 677-2306
   esary@bradley.edu