Faculty & Staff

Chairperson

Edward Bond

Edward Bond

Department Chair and Associate Professor, Marketing

    Campustown 106
    (309) 677-2280
   bond@bradley.edu

Faculty

Amita Bhadauria

Amita Bhadauria

Assistant Professor, Marketing

    Campustown 144
    (309) 677-2261
   abhadauria@bradley.edu

Brad Eskridge

Brad Eskridge

Instructor, Marketing

    Campustown 138
    (309) 677-3481
   beskridge@bradley.edu

Mitch Griffin

Mitch Griffin

Professor, Marketing

    Campustown 143
    (309) 677-2287
   mg@bradley.edu

Rajesh Iyer

Rajesh Iyer

Associate Professor, Marketing and Director of International Business

    Campustown 141
    (309) 677-2991
   riyer@bradley.edu

Mark Johlke

Mark Johlke

Associate Professor, Marketing and Director of Professional Sales Program

    Campustown 140
    (309) 677-3947
   mjohlke@bradley.edu

Sibylle LaHood

Sibylle LaHood

Instructor, Marketing

    Campustown 137
    (309) 677-2265
   slahood@bradley.edu

Jim Muncy

Jim Muncy

Professor, Marketing

    Campustown 142
    (309) 677-3482
   jmuncy@bradley.edu

Matthew O’Brien

Matthew O’Brien

Interim Dean and Associate Professor, Marketing

    Campustown 196
    (309) 677-2255
   mobrien@bradley.edu

Heidi Rottier

Heidi Rottier

Instructor, Marketing

    Campustown 139
    (309) 677-2275
   hrottier@bradley.edu

Visiting & Teaching Faculty

Robert Baer

Robert Baer

Professor Emeritus

    Campustown 103
    (309) 677-2266
   rbb@bradley.edu

Susie Conley

Susie Conley

Part-Time Affiliate Instructor

    Campustown 103
    (309) 677-2266
   seconley@bradley.edu

James Foley

James Foley

Director

    Jobst Hall 141
    (309) 677-3075
   jff@bradley.edu

Donna Hill

Donna Hill

Professor Emerita

    Campustown 103
    (309) 677-2266
   donna@bradley.edu

Jennifer Keffeler

Jennifer Keffeler

    Campustown
    
   jkeffeler@bradley.edu

James Ryan

James Ryan

International Trade Specialist

    Jobst Hall 412B/C
    (309) 677-3647
   jryan@bradley.edu

William Toel

William Toel

Part-Time Affiliate Instructor

    Campustown 103
    (309) 677-2266
   whtoel@bradley.edu