Coronavirus Information:
Bradley University will continue on-campus, in-person classes for the spring 2021 semester with limited restrictions.

Faculty and Staff

Chairperson

Rajesh Iyer

Rajesh Iyer

Professor, Marketing and Director of International Business

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 4137
    (309) 677-2991
   riyer@bradley.edu

Faculty

Amita Bhadauria

Amita Bhadauria

Assistant Professor, Marketing

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 4154
    (309) 677-2261
   abhadauria@bradley.edu

Edward Bond

Edward Bond

Professor of Marketing and Director, Supply Chain Institute

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 4128
    (309) 677-2280
   bond@bradley.edu

Brad Eskridge

Brad Eskridge

Instructor, Marketing

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 4174
    (309) 677-3481
   beskridge@bradley.edu

Mark Johlke

Mark C. Johlke

Professor, Marketing and Director of Professional Sales Program

    Campustown 140
    (309) 677-3947
   mjohlke@bradley.edu

Jim Muncy

Jim Muncy

Professor, Marketing

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 4152
    (309) 677-3482
   jmuncy@bradley.edu

Mehdi Nezami

Mehdi Nezami

Assistant Professor, Marketing

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 4162
    (309) 677-2265
   mnezami@bradley.edu

Matthew O’Brien

Matthew O’Brien

Interim Dean and Associate Professor, Marketing

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2129
    (309) 677-2255
   mobrien@bradley.edu

Heidi Rottier

Heidi M. Rottier

Instructor, Marketing

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 4172
    (309) 677-2275
   hrottier@bradley.edu

Staff

Karla Layne

Karla Layne

Administrative Support

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 4142
    (309) 677-2296
   ksl@bradley.edu

Visiting and Teaching Faculty

James Foley

James F. Foley

Director

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 1142
    (309) 677-3075
   jff@bradley.edu

Daniel Stanton

Daniel Stanton

Part-time Affiliate Instructor, Marketing

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center
   dstanton@bradley.edu