Faculty and Staff

Ryan Reed

Ryan Reed

Department Chair, Associate Professor

    Bradley Hall 426E
    (309) 677-3982
   rlreed@bradley.edu

Jeanie Bukowski

Jeanie Bukowski

Associate Professor

    Bradley Hall 482
    (309) 677-2453
   jbukow@bradley.edu

Taraleigh Davis

Taraleigh Davis

Assistant Professor and Pre-Law/Legal Studies Advisor

    Bradley Hall 426C
    (309) 677-2492
   tdavis4@bradley.edu

Kyle Estes

Kyle Estes

Assistant Professor

    Bradley Hall 426B
    (309) 677-2497
   kwestes@bradley.edu

Christopher Jones

Christopher Jones

Vice President and Professor

    Swords Hall 203
    (309) 677-4445
   cmjones@bradley.edu

Jihyun Kim

Jihyun Kim

Associate Professor

    Bradley Hall 484
    (309) 677-3444
   jkim4@bradley.edu

Sean Matheson

Sean Matheson

Adjunct Professor

    Bradley Hall 426A
    (309) 677-2493
   smatheson@bradley.edu

Megan Remmel

Megan Remmel

Associate Professor

    Bradley Hall 426F
    (309) 677-2495
   mremmel@bradley.edu

Shah Tarzi

Shah Tarzi

Professor and Lee L. Morgan Chair in International Studies

    Bradley Hall 488
    (309) 677-3653
   tarzi@bradley.edu

Angela Weck

Angela Weck

Affiliate Instructor and Global Education Coordinator

    Bradley Hall 321
    (309) 677-4187
   aweck@bradley.edu

Kathy Lundy

Kathy Lundy

Administrative Support

    Bradley Hall 445
    (309) 677-2502
   lundy@bradley.edu

Emeriti

Larry Aspin

Charles Bukowski

Craig Curtis

Charles Dannehl

Emily Gill

Mark Gobeyn

Paul Lermack