Faculty and Staff

Mark Gobeyn

Mark J. Gobeyn

Department Chair and Associate Professor

    Bradley Hall 426E
    (309) 677-2497
   mjg@bradley.edu

Jeanie Bukowski

Jeanie Bukowski

Associate Professor

    Bradley Hall 482
    (309) 677-2453
   jbukow@bradley.edu

Charles Bukowski

Charles Bukowski

Professor

    Bradley Hall 480
    (309) 677-2447
   cjb@bradley.edu

Craig Curtis

Craig Curtis

Professor

    Bradley Hall 426B
    (309) 677-2492
   rcc@bradley.edu

Charles Dannehl

Charles R. Dannehl

Associate Professor

    Bradley Hall 486
    (309) 677-2478
   dannehl@bradley.edu

Christopher Jones

Christopher Jones

Vice President and Professor

    Swords Hall 206
    309-677-4445
   cmjones@bradley.edu

Jihyun Kim

Jihyun Kim

Associate Professor

    Bradley Hall 484
    (309) 677-3444
   jkim4@bradley.edu

Ryan Reed

Ryan Reed

Associate Professor

    Bradley Hall 426C
    309-677-3982
   rlreed@bradley.edu

Megan Remmel

Megan Remmel

Assistant Professor

    Bradley Hall 426F
    309-677-2495
   mremmel@bradley.edu

Emily Schnurr

Emily Schnurr

Assistant Professor

    Bradley Hall 426D
    (309) 677-2494
   eschnurr@bradley.edu

Shah Tarzi

Shah Tarzi

Professor and Lee L. Morgan Chair in International Economic Affairs

    Bradley Hall 488
    (309) 677-3653
   tarzi@bradley.edu

Angela Weck

Angela Weck

Affiliate Instructor and Global Education Coordinator

    Bradley Hall 248B
    (309) 677-4187
   aweck@bradley.edu

Kathy Lundy

Kathy Lundy

Administrative Support

    Bradley Hall 445
    (309) 677-2502
   lundy@bradley.edu