Coronavirus Information:
Bradley University will continue on-campus, in-person classes for the spring 2021 semester with limited restrictions.

Staff

William (Bill) McDowell

William (Bill) McDowell

Executive/Academic Director; Turner Endowed Chair of Entrepreneurship

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 3134
    (309) 677-2310
   wmcdowell@bradley.edu

Becky Mills

Becky Mills

Managing Director, Turner School of Entrepreneurship and Innovation

    Westlake Hall 135
    (309) 677-3882
   bsmills@bradley.edu

Affiliate Faculty

Bill Berlinger

Bill Berlinger

Instructor

    Westlake Hall 135
    (309) 675-4956
   wberlinger@bradley.edu

Tazio Grivetti

Tazio Grivetti

Instructor

    Westlake Hall 135
    (309) 494-5638
   tgrivetti@bradley.edu

Sara O'Shea

Sara O'Shea

Instructor

    Westlake Hall 135
    (309) 370-0465
   soshea@bradley.edu

Eden Blair

Eden S. Blair

Director of Curricular Programs, Turner School of Entrepreneurship and Innovation; Associate Professor, Entrepreneurship

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 3131
    (309) 677-3715
   esblair@bradley.edu

Cheryl Peck

Cheryl Peck

Administrative Assistant

    Westlake Hall 135
    (309) 677-1700
   cpeck@bradley.edu