Senior Leadership Team

The Senior Leadership Team is a small executive-level group comprised of those who represent the academic constituencies, the student constituency, the external constituencies, and financial and business perspectives.

Walter Zakahi

Dr. Walter Zakahi

Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs

Betsy Hull

Betsy Hull

Vice President for Finance and Administration

Jason Petrovich

Jason G Petrovich

Vice President for Advancement

DJ Menifee

DJ Menifee

VP for Enrollment, Marketing & Communications

Chris Reynolds

Dr. Chris Reynolds

Vice President for Intercollegiate Athletics

Erin Kastberg

Ms. Erin Kastberg

Vice President for Legal Affairs and General Counsel

Christopher Jones

Dr. Christopher Jones

Vice President for Strategy and Innovation

Nathan Thomas

Mr. Nathan Thomas

Vice President for Student Affairs

Warren Anderson

Dr. Warren Anderson

Vice President for Diversity, Equity and Inclusion