Faculty & Staff

Chairperson

Steven Dolins
Department Chair & Associate Professor

Bradley Hall 185
(309) 677-3284
sdolins@bradley.edu

Faculty

Jiang Liu
Professor

Bradley Hall 177
(309) 677-2386
jiangbo@bradley.edu

Chris Nikolopoulos
Professor

Bradley Hall 197
(309) 677-2456
chris@bradley.edu

Young Park
Professor

Bradley Hall 175
(309) 677-2457
young@bradley.edu

Matthew Tennyson
Lecturer

Bradley Hall 183
(309) 677-2145
mtennyson@bradley.edu

Alexander Uskov
Assistant Professor

Bradley Hall 173
(309) 677-3599
auskov@bradley.edu

Vladimir Uskov
Professor & co-director, InterLabs Research Institute

Bradley Hall 193
(309) 677-2461
uskov@bradley.edu

Yun Wang
Assistant Professor

Bradley Hall 187
(309) 677-2449
ywang2@bradley.edu

Part-time Faculty

Craig Cooper
Part-time faculty

Bradley Hall 181
(309)677-2460
ccooper@bradley.edu

James Feehan
Part-time faculty

Bradley Hall 181
(309)677-2460
jcfeehan@aol.com

Christopher Glenn
Part-time faculty

Bradley Hall 181
309-677-2460
cglenn@fsmail.bradley.edu

Suzanne Worsfold
Part-time faculty

Morgan Hall 205
(309)677-3043
suzie@bradley.edu

Staff

Jodi Walter

Bradley Hall 176
(309) 677-2460
jawalter@bradley.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Himat Batra

John Fendrich

Mahmood Haghighi

John McAlpin

James Miller