Faculty & Staff

Chair

Steven Dolins

Steven Dolins

Department Chair & Professor

    Bradley Hall 185
    (309) 677-3284
   sdolins@bradley.edu

Faculty

Chris Alvin

Chris Alvin

Assistant Professor

    Bradley Hall 181
    (309) 677-2145
   calvin@bradley.edu

Adam Byerly

Adam Byerly

Lecturer

    Bradley Hall 183
    (309) 677-2462
   abyerly@bradley.edu

Jonathon Doran

Jonathon Doran

Assistant Professor

    Bradley Hall 195
    (309) 677-2459
   jhdoran@bradley.edu

Tachun Lin

Tachun Lin

Assistant Professor

    Bradley Hall 171
    (309) 677-2446
   djlin@bradley.edu

Jiang Liu

Jiang Liu

Professor

    Bradley Hall 177
    (309) 677-2386
   jiangbo@bradley.edu

Chris Nikolopoulos

Chris Nikolopoulos

Professor

    Bradley Hall 197
    (309) 677-2456
   chris@bradley.edu

Young Park

Young Park

Professor

    Bradley Hall 175
    (309) 677-2457
   young@bradley.edu

Alexander Uskov

Alexander Uskov

Assistant Professor

    Bradley Hall 173
    (309) 677-3599
   auskov@bradley.edu

Vladimir Uskov

Vladimir Uskov

Professor & co-director, InterLabs Research Institute

    Bradley Hall 193
    (309) 677-2461
   uskov@bradley.edu

Yun Wang

Yun Wang

Associate Professor

    Bradley Hall 187
    (309) 677-2449
   ywang2@bradley.edu

Staff

Katrina Pennock

Katrina Pennock

Administrative Support

    Bradley Hall 176
    (309) 677-2460
   kpennock@bradley.edu

Emeritus Faculty

  • Himat Batra
  • John Fendrich
  • Mahmood Haghighi
  • John McAlpin
  • James Miller