Faculty and Staff

Tachun Lin

Tachun Lin

Department Chair and Associate Professor

    Bradley Hall 185
    (309) 677-3284
   djlin@bradley.edu

Marjan Asadinia

Marjan Asadinia

Assistant Professor

    Bradley Hall 171
    (309) 677-2446
   masadinia@bradley.edu

David Brennan

David Brennan

Instructor

    Bradley Hall 181
    (309) 677-2145
   dbrennan@bradley.edu

Adam Byerly

Adam Byerly

Lecturer

    Bradley Hall 183
    (309) 677-2462
   abyerly@bradley.edu

Samuel Hawkins

Samuel Hawkins

Assistant Professor

    Bradley Hall 189
    (309) 677-4504
   shawkins2@bradley.edu

Jiang Liu

Jiang B. Liu

Professor

    Bradley Hall 177
    (309) 677-2386
   jiangbo@bradley.edu

G. G. Md. Nawaz Ali

G. G. Md. Nawaz Ali

Assistant Professor

    Bradley Hall 287
    (309) 677-2359
   nali@bradley.edu

Chris Nikolopoulos

Chris Nikolopoulos

Professor

    Bradley Hall 197
    (309) 677-2456
   chris@bradley.edu

Young Park

Young Park

Professor

    Bradley Hall 175
    (309) 677-2457
   young@bradley.edu

Mohammad Nazmus Sadat

Mohammad Nazmus Sadat

Assistant Professor

    Bradley Hall 289
    (309) 677-2369
   msadat@bradley.edu

Owen Schaffer

Owen Schaffer

Assistant Professor

    Bradley Hall 195
    (309) 677-2459
   oschaffer@bradley.edu

Vladimir Uskov

Vladimir Uskov

Professor and co-director, InterLabs Research Institute

    Bradley Hall 193
    (309) 677-2461
   uskov@bradley.edu

Yun Wang

Yun Wang

Associate Professor

    Bradley Hall 187
    (309) 677-2449
   ywang2@bradley.edu

Scott Williams

Scott Williams

Lecturer of Computer Science and Information Systems

    Bradley Hall 173
    (309) 677-3599
   jswilliams@bradley.edu

Emily Fogliano

Emily Fogliano

Administrative Assistant

    Bradley Hall 112
    (309) 677-2388
   efogliano@bradley.edu

Rafeeq Al Hashem

Rafeeq Al Hashem

Affiliate Instructor

    Bradley Hall 157
    (309) 677-2460
   ralhashemi@bradley.edu

Tim Applegren

Tim Applegren

Affiliate Instructor

    Bradley Hall 157
    (309) 677-2460
   tapplegren@bradley.edu

Craig Cooper

Craig Cooper

Affiliate Instructor

    Bradley Hall 157
    (309) 677-2460
   cwcooper@bradley.edu

James Feehan

James Feehan

Affiliate Instructor

    Bradley Hall 157
    (309) 677-2460
   jfeehan@bradley.edu

Christopher Glenn

Christopher Glenn

Affiliate Instructor

    Bradley Hall 157
    (309) 677-2460
   cglenn@bradley.edu

  • Himat Batra
  • Steven Dolins
  • John Fendrich
  • Mahmood Haghighi
  • John McAlpin
  • James Miller