Faculty and Staff

Chairperson

Bradford Brown

Bradford Brown

Associate Professor

    Bradley Hall 351
    (309) 677-4908
   bb@bradley.edu

Faculty

Rustin Gates

Rustin Gates

Associate Professor

    Bradley Hall 327
    (309) 677-4872
   rgates@bradley.edu

Robert Hawkins

Robert Hawkins

Director of African-American Studies and Associate Professor

    Bradley Hall 336B
    (309) 677-4171
   rlhawkins@bradley.edu

John Nielsen

John Nielsen

Assistant Professor

    Bradley Hall 336D
    (309) 677-2401
   jpnielsen@bradley.edu

Amy Scott

Amy Scott

Associate Professor and Director of the Women's Studies Program

    Bradley Hall 336C
    (309) 677-2814
   alscott@bradley.edu

Aurea Toxqui

Aurea Toxqui

Associate Professor

    Bradley Hall 345
    (309) 677-2393
   atoxqui@bradley.edu

Libby Tronnes

Libby Tronnes

Assistant Professor

    Bradley Hall 347
    (309) 677-2399
   ltronnes@bradley.edu

John Williams

John Williams

Professor

    Bradley Hall 336E
    (309) 677-3182
   johnw@bradley.edu

Staff

Lynne Swanson

Lynne Swanson

    Bradley Hall 331
    (309) 677-2397
   lswanson@bradley.edu