Coronavirus Information:
Bradley University will continue on-campus, in-person classes for the spring 2021 semester with limited restrictions.

Faculty and Staff

Joseph Chen

Joseph C. Chen

Caterpillar Professor and Department Chair

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 4236
    (309) 677-2740
   jchen@bradley.edu

George (Gangjian) Guo

George (Gangjian) Guo

Assistant Professor

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 4226
    (309) 677-2985
   gguo@bradley.edu

K.S. Krishnamoorthi

K.S. Krishnamoorthi

Professor

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 4277
    (309) 677-2744
   ksk@bradley.edu

Ye Li

Ye Li

Associate Professor

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 4225
    (309) 677-2934
   yli@bradley.edu

Saeed Saboury

Saeed Saboury

Associate Professor

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 4224
    (309) 677-2979
   saboury@bradley.edu

Iqbal Shareef

Iqbal Shareef

Professor

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 4275
    (309) 677-2981
   shareef@bradley.edu

Fred Tayyari

Fred Tayyari

Professor

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 4227
    (309) 677-4227
   ft@bradley.edu

John Jung-Woon Yoo

John Jung-Woon Yoo

Associate Professor

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 4228
    (309) 677-3248
   jyoo@bradley.edu

Jeff Cecil

Jeff Cecil

Manufacturing Lab Technician

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 0261
    (309) 677-2968
   jcecil@bradley.edu

Austen Meeks

Austen Meeks

Electronics Lab Technician

    Morgan Hall 305A
    (309) 677-4127
   ameeks@bradley.edu

Jennifer Reed

Jennifer Reed

Administrative Support

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 4250
    (309) 677-2727
   jlreed@bradley.edu