Faculty & Staff

Joseph Chen

Joseph Chen

Caterpillar Professor & Department Chair

    Morgan Hall 110B
    (309) 677-2740
   jchen@bradley.edu

George (Gangjian) Guo

George (Gangjian) Guo

Assistant Professor

    Morgan Hall 408
    (309) 677-2985
   gguo@bradley.edu

K.S. Krishnamoorthi

K.S. Krishnamoorthi

Professor

    Morgan Hall 402
    (309) 677-2744
   ksk@bradley.edu

Ye Li

Ye Li

Associate Professor

    Morgan Hall 109B
    (309) 677-2934
   yli@bradley.edu

Gary Lin

Gary Lin

Professor

    Morgan Hall 303
    (309) 677-2747
   clin@bradley.edu

Regina Pope-Ford

Regina Pope-Ford

Assistant Professor

    Morgan Hall 101
    (309) 677-1227
   rpopeford@bradley.edu

Saeed Saboury

Saeed Saboury

Associate Professor

    Morgan Hall 406
    (309) 677-2979
   saboury@bradley.edu

Iqbal Shareef

Iqbal Shareef

Professor

    Morgan Hall 403
    (309) 677-2981
   shareef@bradley.edu

Fred Tayyari

Fred Tayyari

Professor

    Morgan Hall 100
    (309) 677-2748
   ft@bradley.edu

John Jung-Woon Yoo

John Jung-Woon Yoo

Associate Professor

    Morgan Hall 407
    (309) 677-3248
   jyoo@bradley.edu

Jeff Cecil

Jeff Cecil

Manufacturing Lab Technician

    Morgan Hall Lab 2
    (309) 677-2968
   jcecil@bradley.edu

Michelle  Hawkins

Michelle Hawkins

Administrative Support

    Morgan Hall 110
    (309) 677-2740
   mhawkins@bradley.edu

Austen Meeks

Austen Meeks

Electronics Technician

    Morgan Hall 305A
    (309) 677-4127
   ameeks@bradley.edu