Faculty and Staff

Todd Kelly

Todd Kelly

Chairperson, Department of Music, Professor of Music, Trumpet and Director of Jazz Ensembles

    Constance Hall 306
    (309) 677-2597
   tkelly@bradley.edu

Carl Anderson

Carl Anderson

Instructor in Residence, Music Business, Music & Entertainment Industry

    Constance Hall 217
    309-677-3592
   canderson@bradley.edu

Darrell Brown

Darrell Brown

Assistant Professor of Music in Residence, Director of Bands

    Constance Hall 325
    (309) 677-3590
   dbrown5@bradley.edu

Chee Hyeon Choi

Chee Hyeon Choi

Assistant Professor in Residence, Piano

    Constance Hall 206
    309-677-3895
   cchoi@fsmail.bradley.edu

Elizabeth Crecca

Elizabeth Crecca

Assistant Professor-in-Residence Music History/Piano

    Constance Hall 224
    (309) 677-2599
   ecrecca@bradley.edu

Mark De Zwaan

Mark De Zwaan

Affiliate Instructor, Group Piano

    Constance Hall 323
    (309) 677-4788
   mdezwaan@bradley.edu

Kyle Dzapo

Kyle Dzapo

Caterpillar Professor, Flute and Music History

    Constance Hall 305
    (309) 677-2596
   kdzapo@bradley.edu

Craig Fitzpatrick

Craig Fitzpatrick

Affiliate Instructor, Music Composition

    Constance Hall 214
    (309) 677-3499
   cfitzpatrick@bradley.edu

Cory Ganschow

Cory Ganschow

Director of Choral Activities

    Constance Hall 205
    (309) 677-2600
   cganschow@bradley.edu

Jonathan Giblin

Jonathan Giblin

Affiliate Instructor, Music Appreciation, Staff Accompanist

    Constance Hall 324
    (309) 677-3596
   jgiblin@bradley.edu

Marcia Henry Liebenow

Marcia Henry Liebenow

Research Assistant Professor;
Violin, Viola, Chamber Music;
Concertmaster, Peoria Symphony Orchestra

    Constance Hall 304
    309-677-2602
   mhenry@bradley.edu

Ji Hyun Kim

Ji Hyun Kim

Staff Collaborative Pianist

    Constance Hall 223
    (309) 677-2604
   jkim3@bradley.edu

Lynnsey Lambrecht

Lynnsey Lambrecht

Assistant Professor, Music Theory and Composition

    Constance Hall 318
    309-677-2603
   llambrecht@bradley.edu

Mary Jo Papich

Mary Jo Papich

Recruiting and Marketing

    Constance Hall 104
    (309) 677-2595
   

Lara Reem

Lara Reem

Affiliate Instructor, Vocal Jazz

    Constance Hall 222
    (309) 677-3824
   lreem@bradley.edu

Kristin Sheets

Kristin Sheets

Affiliate Instructor, Aural Skills and Music Appreciation

    Baker Hall
    (309) 677-3499
   ksheets@bradley.edu

Kerry Walters

Kerry Walters

Associate Professor, Voice

    Constance Hall 204
    309-677-2601
   kew@bradley.edu

Chrystopher Wilson

Chrystopher Wilson

Administrative Support Department of Music

    Constance Hall 104
    309-677-2595
   cmwilson@bradley.edu

Bill Duncan

Bill Duncan

Audio Engineering, Director of Hilltop Studios

    University Hall 33
   wduncan@bradley.edu

Peggy Bonner

Peggy Bonner

Affiliate Instructor, Percussion

    Dingeldine Music Center
    309-677-3009
   pbonner@bradley.edu

Dan Burke

Dan Burke

Affiliate Instructor, Saxophone

    Constance Hall 222
    (309) 677-3824
   dburke2@bradley.edu

Dan Dietrich

Dan Dietrich

Affiliate Instructor, Novice Teaching

    Constance Hall 21
    (309) 677-3883
   ddietrich@bradley.edu

Nellie Dixon

Nellie Dixon

Affiliate Instructor, Bassoon

    Constance Hall 10
    309-677-4561
   ndixon@bradley.edu

Sarah Hansen

Sarah Hansen

Affiliate Instructor, Cello

    Constance Hall 303
    309-677-3594
   shansen2@bradley.edu

Courtney Huffman Frye

Courtney Huffman Frye

Affiliate Instructor, Voice

    Constance Hall 203
    309-677-3589
   chuffman@bradley.edu

Michael Hull

Michael W. Hull

Affiliate Instructor, Guitar

    Constance Hall 021
    309-677-3883
   mikehull@bradley.edu

Crystal Rebone

Crystal Rebone

Affiliate Instructor, Bass and Jazz Improvisation

    Constance Hall 21
    (309) 677-3883
   crebone@bradley.edu

Timothy Semanik

Timothy Semanik

Music Director, Bradley Symphony Orchestra

    Constance Hall 303
    (309) 677-3594
   tsemanik@bradley.edu

Joe Tiemann

Joe Tiemann

Affiliate Instructor, Low Brass

    Constance Hall 010
    (309) 677-4561
   

Moria Tunison

Moria Tunison

Affiliate Instructor, Clarinet and Woodwind Methods

    Constance Hall 323
    (309) 677-4728
   etunison@bradley.edu

David Vroman

David Vroman

Professor Emeritus of Music, Horn, Student Teaching Supervision

    Dingeldine Music Center
    309-677-2605
   dvroman@bradley.edu

Jason Warner

Jason Warner

Affiliate Faculty, String Methods

    Constance Hall 404
    (309) 677-2595
   jdwarner@bradley.edu

Aaron Wilbert

Aaron Wilbert

Affiliate Instructor of Oboe

    Constance Hall 021
    (309) 677-3883
   awilbert@bradley.edu