Coronavirus Information:
Bradley University will continue on-campus, in-person classes for the spring 2021 semester with limited restrictions.

Faculty and Staff

Administration

David Vroman

David Vroman

Chairperson, Department of Music, Professor, Music, Horn, Director of Bands

    Constance Hall 105
    309-677-2605
   dvroman@bradley.edu

Full-time Faculty

Carl Anderson

Carl Anderson

Instructor in Residence, Music Business, Music & Entertainment Industry

    Constance Hall 217
    309-677-3592
   canderson@bradley.edu

Chee Hyeon Choi

Chee Hyeon Choi

Assistant Professor in Residence, Piano

    Constance Hall 224
    309-677-2599
   cchoi@fsmail.bradley.edu

Elizabeth Clarke

Elizabeth Clarke

Assistant Professor of Music, Piano and Music History

    Constance Hall 206
    (309) 677-3895
   eclarke2@bradley.edu

Kyle Dzapo

Kyle Dzapo

Caterpillar Professor, Flute and Music History

    Constance Hall 305
    (309) 677-2596
   kdzapo@bradley.edu

Cory Ganschow

Cory Ganschow

Director of Choral Activities

    Constance Hall 205
    (309) 677-2600
   cganschow@bradley.edu

Marcia Henry Liebenow

Marcia Henry Liebenow

Research Assistant Professor;
Violin, Viola, Chamber Music;
Concertmaster, Peoria Symphony Orchestra

    Constance Hall 304
    309-677-2602
   mhenry@bradley.edu

Todd Kelly

Todd Kelly

Professor of Music, Trumpet and Director of Jazz Ensembles

    Constance Hall 306
    (309) 677-2597
   tkelly@bradley.edu

Ji Hyun Kim

Ji Hyun Kim

Staff Collaborative Pianist

    Constance Hall 223
    (309) 677-2604
   jkim3@bradley.edu

Lynnsey Lambrecht

Lynnsey Lambrecht

Assistant Professor, Music Theory and Composition

    Constance Hall 318
    309-677-2603
   llambrecht@bradley.edu

Kerry Walters

Kerry Walters

Associate Professor, Voice

    Constance Hall 204
    309-677-2601
   kew@bradley.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Peggy Bonner

Peggy Bonner

Affiliate Instructor, Percussion

    Dingeldine Music Center
    309-677-3009
   pbonner@bradley.edu

Michelle Brower

Michelle Brower

Instructor

    Constance Hall 325
    309-677-3590
   mbrower@fsmail.bradley.edu

Nellie Dixon

Nellie Dixon

Affiliate Instructor, Bassoon

    Constance Hall 10
    309-677-4561
   ndixon@bradley.edu

Doug Frank

Doug Frank

    Hollywood Campus
   dfrank@bradley.edu

Sarah Hansen

Sarah Hansen

Affiliate Instructor, Cello

    Constance Hall 303
    309-677-3594
   shansen2@bradley.edu

Karen Henderson

Karen Henderson

    Constance Hall 104
    309-677-2595
   khenderson@bradley.edu

Courtney Huffman Frye

Courtney Huffman Frye

Affiliate Instructor, Voice

    Constance Hall 203
    309-677-3589
   chuffman@bradley.edu

Michael Hull

Michael W. Hull

Affiliate Instructor, Guitar

    Constance Hall 021
    309-677-3883
   mikehull@bradley.edu

Stephanie Kirk

Stephanie Kirk

Affiliate Instructor, Saxophone

    Constance Hall 324
    309-677-3596
   skirk@bradley.edu

Gary Manuel

Gary Manuel

Affiliate Instructor, Sound Recording

    Constance Hall 010
    309-677-4561
   gmanuel@bradley.edu

Saul Nache

Saul Nache

    Constance Hall 203
    309-677-3589
   snache@bradley.edu

Robert Parker

Robert Parker

Affiliate Instructor, Low Brass

    Constance Hall 010
    309-677-4561
   rparker2@bradley.edu

Julian Romane

Julian Romane

Affiliate Instructor

    Constance Hall 324
   jromane@fsmail.bradley.edu

Timothy Semanik

Timothy Semanik

Music Director, Bradley Symphony Orchestra

    Constance Hall 303
    (309) 677-3594
   tsemanik@bradley.edu

LuAnn Stoskopf

LuAnn Stoskopf

Affiliate Instructor

    Constance Hall 010
   lstoskopf@bradley.edu

Jason Warner

Jason Warner

Affiliate Faculty, String Methods

    Constance Hall 404
    309-677-2595
   jdwarner@bradley.edu

Aaron Wilbert

Aaron Wilbert

Affiliate Instructor of Oboe

    Constance Hall 021
    (309) 677-3883
   awilbert@bradley.edu