Coronavirus Information:
Bradley has returned to pre-all-student quarantine teaching styles, but many of the restrictions from the all-student quarantine remain. More Info »

Faculty and Staff

Souhail Elhouar

Souhail Elhouar

Chairman and Professor, Construction Program Head

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2251
    (309) 677-3830
   selhouar@bradley.edu

Fahmidah Ashraf

Fahmidah Ashraf

Assistant Professor

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2276
    (309) 677-2943
   fashraf@bradley.edu

Burl George

Burl George

Assistant Professor in Residence

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2278
    (309) 677-2935
   bgeorge@bradley.edu

Mohammad (Imran) Hossain

Mohammad (Imran) Hossain

Associate Professor

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2275
    (309) 677-2945
   mihossain@bradley.edu

Yasser Khodair

Yasser A. Khodair

Associate Professor

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2269
    (309) 677-3831
   ykhodair@bradley.edu

Yoon-Si Lee

Yoon-Si Lee

Associate Professor

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2264
    (309) 677-2551
   ylee2@bradley.edu

Krishnanand Maillacheruvu

Krishnanand Y. Maillacheruvu

Professor and Undergraduate Program Coordinator

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 3221
    (309) 677-3764
   kmaillac@bradley.edu

Kerrie Schattler

Kerrie L. Schattler

Professor, Graduate Program Coordinator

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2265
    (309) 677-2779
   kschattler@bradley.edu

Mahmood R. Soltani

Mahmood R. Soltani

Assistant Professor

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2267
    (309) 677-2944
   msoltani@bradley.edu

David Spelman

David Spelman

Assistant Professor

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2266
    (309) 677-2778
   dspelman@bradley.edu

Carl Burress

Carl Burress

Director of Laboratories

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2261
    (309) 677-3659
   cburress@bradley.edu

Melisa Woods

Melisa Woods

Administrative Support

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2250
    (309) 677-2942
   mwoods@bradley.edu