Faculty and Staff

Souhail Elhouar

Souhail Elhouar

Chairman and Professor, Construction Program Head

    Jobst Hall 108
    (309) 677-3830
   selhouar@bradley.edu

Amir Al-Khafaji

Amir Al-Khafaji

Professor, CETI Executive Director and Executive Council Head

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2252
    (309) 677-2942
   amir@bradley.edu

M. Ammar Alzarrad

M. Ammar Alzarrad

Assistant Professor

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2277
    (309) 677-2716
   malzarrad@bradley.edu

Fahmidah Ashraf

Fahmidah Ashraf

Assistant Professor

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2276
    (309) 677-2943
   fashraf@bradley.edu

Burl George

Burl George

Assistant Professor in Residence

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2278
    (309) 677-2935
   bgeorge@bradley.edu

Mohammad (Imran) Hossain

Mohammad (Imran) Hossain

Assistant Professor

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2275
    (309) 677-2945
   mihossain@bradley.edu

Yasser Khodair

Yasser Khodair

Associate Professor

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2269
    (309) 677-3831
   ykhodair@bradley.edu

Sihyun Kim

Sihyun Kim

Assistant Professor

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2279
    (309) 677-2780
   skim2@bradley.edu

Yoon-Si Lee

Yoon-Si Lee

Associate Professor

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2264
    (309) 677-2551
   ylee2@bradley.edu

Krishnanand Maillacheruvu

Krishnanand Maillacheruvu

Professor, Undergraduate Programs Management Head

    Jobst Hall 232
    (309) 677-3764
   kmaillac@bradley.edu

Kerrie Schattler

Kerrie Schattler

Professor, Graduate Program Coordinator

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2265
    (309) 677-2779
   kschattler@bradley.edu

Mahmood R. Soltani

Mahmood R. Soltani

Assistant Professor

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2267
    (309) 677-2944
   msoltani@bradley.edu

David Spelman

David Spelman

Assistant Professor

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2266
    (309) 677-2778
   dspelman@bradley.edu

Kristy Wolfe

Kristy Wolfe

Assistant Professor in Residence

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 3228
    (309) 677-2713
   klwolfe@bradley.edu

Carl Burress

Carl Burress

Director of Laboratories

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2261
    (309) 677-3659
   cburress@bradley.edu