Coronavirus Information: Bradley plans to resume on-campus classes in fall, summer classes will be online. More Information »

Faculty and Staff

Gary Will

Gary Will

Chairperson, Department of Art and Design; Professor, Graphic Design

    Heuser Art Center 102
    (309) 677-2967
   gwill@bradley.edu

Heather Brammeier

Heather Brammeier

Professor, Painting

    Heuser Art Center 204A
    309-677-2966
   hbrammeier@bradley.edu

Randy Carlson

Randy Carlson

Professor, Ceramics

    Heuser Art Center 107A
    309-677-3319
   carlson@bradley.edu

Oscar Gillespie

Oscar Gillespie

Professor, Drawing, Printmaking

    Heuser Art Center 312A
    (309) 677-3336
   ojg@bradley.edu

Sarah Glover

Sarah Glover

Associate Professor, Art History, Graduate Coordinator

    Heuser Art Center 205A
    309-677-3334
   sglover@bradley.edu

Margaret LeJeune

Margaret LeJeune

Associate Professor, Photography

    Heuser Art Center 303
    309-677-3335
   mlejeune@fsmail.bradley.edu

Fisher Stolz

Fisher Stolz

Professor of Art

    Heuser Art Center 104A
    309-677-2969
   fisher@bradley.edu

Vicki Cooksey

Vicki Cooksey

Administrative Support

    Heuser Art Center 101
    (309) 677-2967
   vicki@bradley.edu

Erin Buczynski

Erin Buczynski

Director University Galleries, Exhibitions and Collections

    Heuser Art Center 106
    309-677-2989
   ezellefrow@bradley.edu

Hattie Lee

Hattie Lee

Campus Artwork Coordinator

    Heuser Art Center
   campusartproject@bradley.edu

Kristan McKinsey

Kristan McKinsey

Director, Illinois Women Artists Project

    Heuser Art Center 313
    309-677-2860
   kmckinsey@fsmail.bradley.edu