Faculty & Staff

Chairperson

Sherri Morris

Sherri Morris

Department Chair & Professor, Co-Director Center for STEM Education

    Olin Hall 101A
    (309) 677-3016
   sjmorris@bradley.edu

Faculty

Wendy Beanblossom

Wendy Beanblossom

Visiting Instructor

    Olin Hall 147
    (309) 677-3819
   wbeanblossom@bradley.edu

Craig Cady

Craig Cady

Associate Professor

    Olin Hall 103
    (309) 677-3021
   ccady@bradley.edu

Michelle Edgcomb Friday

Michelle Edgcomb Friday

Tenured Lecturer

    Olin Hall 106
    (309) 677-2931
   medgcomb@bradley.edu

Melinda Faulkner

Melinda Faulkner

Associate Professor

    Olin Hall 110
    (309) 677-3019
   mfaulkner@bradley.edu

Ted Fleming

Ted Fleming

Tenured Lecturer

    Olin Hall 130
    (309) 677-4143
   tfleming@bradley.edu

Janet Gehring

Janet Gehring

Associate Professor

    Olin Hall 109
    (309) 677-3017
   jgehring@bradley.edu

Jaime Grace

Jaime Grace

Assistant Professor

    Olin Hall 115
    309-677-3014
   jgrace@bradley.edu

Matthew Hagaman

Matthew Hagaman

Lecturer-In-Residence

    Olin Hall 124
    (309) 677-3808
   mhagaman@bradley.edu

Keith Johnson

Keith Johnson

Associate Professor

    Olin Hall 107
    (309) 677-3015
   kajohnso@bradley.edu

Jennifer Jost

Jennifer Jost

Associate Professor

    Olin Hall 113
    (309) 677-3013
   jjost@bradley.edu

John Marino

John Marino

Assistant Professor

    Olin Hall 06
    (309) 677-2352
   jmarino@bradley.edu

Kelly McConnaughay

Kelly McConnaughay

Associate Dean

    Bradley Hall 226
    (309) 677-2383
   kdm@bradley.edu

Jennifer Ness

Jennifer Ness

Lecturer-in-Residence

    Olin Hall 147
    
   jness@bradley.edu

Erich Stabenau

Erich Stabenau

Professor

    Olin Hall 102
    (309) 677-3012
   eks@bradley.edu

Timothy Stauffer

Timothy Stauffer

Biology Lab Coordinator

    Olin Hall 161
    (309) 677-3457
   tstauffer@bradley.edu

Naomi Stover

Naomi Stover

Associate Professor

    Olin Hall 105
    (309) 677-3675
   nstover@bradley.edu

Staff

Vicki Hencey

Vicki Hencey

    Olin Hall 101
    (309) 677-3020
   vhencey@bradley.edu

Thomas Kahila

Thomas Kahila

Component - Level Electronics Technician

    Olin Hall 018A
    (309) 677-3325
   tkahila@bradley.edu