Faculty and Staff

Sherri Morris

Sherri Morris

Department Chair, Professor and Co-Director Center for STEM Education

    Olin Hall 101A
    (309) 677-3016
   sjmorris@bradley.edu

Susan Ball-Kell

Susan Ball-Kell

Visiting Assistant Professor

    Olin Hall 147
    (309) 677-3014
   sballkell@bradley.edu

Wendy Beanblossom

Wendy R. Beanblossom

Lecturer

    Olin Hall 115
    (309) 677-3819
   wbeanblossom@bradley.edu

Craig Cady

Craig Cady

Associate Professor

    Olin Hall 103
    (309) 677-3021
   ccady@bradley.edu

Anant Deshwal

Anant Deshwal

Assistant Professor,

    Olin Hall 109
    (309) 677-3017
   adeshwal@bradley.edu

Michelle Edgcomb Friday

Michelle R. Edgcomb Friday

Tenured Lecturer

    Olin Hall 106
    (309) 677-2931
   medgcomb@bradley.edu

Melinda Faulkner

Melinda Faulkner

Associate Professor

    Olin Hall 110
    (309) 677-3019
   mfaulkner@bradley.edu

Ted Fleming

Ted Fleming

Tenured Lecturer

    Olin Hall 130
    (309) 677-4143
   tfleming@bradley.edu

Keith Johnson

Keith A. Johnson

Associate Professor

    Olin Hall 107
    (309) 677-3015
   kajohnso@bradley.edu

Jennifer Jost

Jennifer Jost

Associate Professor

    Olin Hall 113
    (309) 677-3013
   jjost@bradley.edu

John Marino

John Marino

Assistant Professor

    Olin Hall 06
    (309) 677-2352
   jmarino@bradley.edu

Kelly McConnaughay

Kelly McConnaughay

Interim Dean and Professor

    Bradley Hall 226
    (309) 677-2383
   kdm@bradley.edu

Deanna Musaitif

Deanna Musaitif

Lecturer in Residence

    Olin Hall 147
    (309) 677-3893
   dmusaitif@bradley.edu

Jennifer Ness

Jennifer Ness

Visiting Instructor

    Olin Hall 147
    (309) 677-3892
   jness@bradley.edu

Erich Stabenau

Erich K. Stabenau

Professor

    Olin Hall 102
    (309) 677-3012
   eks@bradley.edu

Naomi Stover

Naomi A. Stover

Associate Professor

    Olin Hall 105
    (309) 677-3675
   nstover@bradley.edu

Thomas Kahila

Thomas Kahila

Component - Level Electronics Technician

    Olin Hall 018A
    (309) 677-3325
   tkahila@bradley.edu

Penelope Land

Penelope Land

Administrative Support

    Olin Hall 001
    (309) 677-3010
   pland@bradley.edu