Faculty & Staff

Chair

Brad Andersh

Brad Andersh

Professor

    Olin Hall 230
    (309) 677-3493
   bja@bradley.edu

Faculty

Wayne Bosma

Wayne Bosma

Associate Professor

    Olin Hall 212
    (309) 677-3025
   bosma@bradley.edu

Dean Campbell

Dean Campbell

Professor

    Olin Hall 211
    (309) 677-3029
   campbell@bradley.edu

Ana Champion

Ana Champion

Lecturer-In-Residence

    Olin Hall 210
    (309) 677-3494
   achampion@bradley.edu

Tamara Jean Fitzjarrald

Tamara Jean Fitzjarrald

Freshman Chemistry Laboratory Coordinator

    Olin Hall 210
    (309) 677-4866
   tjmeier@bradley.edu

Edward B. Flint

Edward B. Flint

Associate Professor

    Olin Hall 203
    (309) 677-3033
   eflint@bradley.edu

Michelle Fry

Michelle Fry

Associate Professor and Associate Chair

    Olin Hall 202
    (309) 677-3744
   mfry@bradley.edu

Luke Haverhals

Luke Haverhals

Assistant Professor

    Olin Hall 207
    (309) 677-4862
   lhaverhals@bradley.edu

Kristi McQuade

Kristi McQuade

Associate Professor

    Olin Hall 213
    (309) 677-3022
   mcquade@bradley.edu

Edward Remsen

Edward Remsen

Associate Professor

    Olin Hall 207
    (309) 677-4413
   eremsen@bradley.edu

Udo Schnupf

Udo Schnupf

Assistant Professor

    Olin Hall 215
    (309) 677-4975
   uschnupf@bradley.edu

George Schoendorff

George Schoendorff

Lecturer-In-Residence

    Olin Hall 206
    (309) 677-3028
   gschoend@bradley.edu

Arijit Sengupta

Arijit Sengupta

Assistant Professor

    Olin Hall 208
    (309) 677-3032
   asengupta@bradley.edu

Dannielle Wentzel

Dannielle Wentzel

Lecturer-In-Residence

    Olin Hall 206
    (309) 677-2157
   dwentzel@bradley.edu

Kristen Woods

Kristen Woods

Visiting Assistant Professor

    Olin Hall 209
    309-677-3026
   kkwoods@fsmail.bradley.edu

Staff

Sherry Crane

Sherry Crane

    Olin Hall 201
    (309) 677-3030
   slcrane@bradley.edu

Thomas Kahila

Thomas Kahila

Component - Level Electronics Technician

    Olin Hall 018A
    (309) 677-3325
   tkahila@bradley.edu

Svitlana Taylor

Svitlana Taylor

Stockroom Coordinator

    Olin Hall 236
    (309) 677-4078
   staylor@bradley.edu