Faculty & Staff

Chairperson

Kara Wolfe

Kara Wolfe

Department Chair & Professor

    Bradley Hall 17
    (309) 677-3879
   klwolfe2@bradley.edu

Faculty

Teresa Drake

Teresa Drake

Assistant Professor

    Westlake Hall 339
    (309) 677-3226
   tdrake@bradley.edu

Carmen Keist

Carmen Keist

Assistant Professor

    Bradley Hall 5
    (309) 677-2431
   ckeist@fsmail.bradley.edu

Amanda Newell

Amanda Newell

Assistant Professor & Dietetic Internship Director

    Bradley Hall 21
    (309) 677-3736
   anewell@bradley.edu

Jessica Nigg

Jessica Nigg

Director of Didactic Program in Dietetics

    Bradley Hall 01
    (309) 677-3737
   jnigg@bradley.edu

David Olds

David Olds

Associate Professor

    Westlake Hall 340
    (309) 677-3242
   dolds@bradley.edu

Rachel Vollmer

Rachel Vollmer

Assistant Professor

    Bradley Hall 03
    309-677-4182
   rvollmer@fsmail.bradley.edu

Staff

Nora Bitar

Nora Bitar

Administrative Support

    Bradley Hall 18
    (309) 677-2433
   nbitar@fsmail.bradley.edu

Mary Cantrall

Mary Cantrall

    Bradley Hall 18
    (309) 677-2433
   mcantrall@fsmail.bradley.edu

Mary Ann Rapp

Mary Ann Rapp

Laboratory Support

    Bradley Hall 206
    (309) 677-2433
   mrapp3@bradley.edu