Faculty and Staff

Teresa Drake

Teresa Drake

Department Chairperson, Associate Professor

    Westlake Hall 248
    (309) 677-3879
   tdrake@bradley.edu

Meghan Burroughs

Meghan Burroughs

Assistant Professor

    Westlake Hall 246
    (309) 677-2436
   mburroughs@bradley.edu

Carmen Keist

Carmen Keist

Associate Professor

    Westlake Hall 245
    (309) 677-3202
   ckeist@fsmail.bradley.edu

Amanda Newell

Amanda Newell

Nutrition and Dietetics Graduate Program Director, Assistant Professor

    Westlake Hall 234
    (309) 677-3736
   anewell@bradley.edu

Jessica Nigg

Jessica Nigg

Director of Didactic Program in Dietetics, Assistant Professor

    Westlake Hall 235
    (309) 677-3737
   jnigg@bradley.edu

David Olds

David Olds

Hospitality Management Program Director, Associate Professor

    Westlake Hall 247
    (309) 677-3242
   dolds@bradley.edu

Rachel Vollmer

Rachel Vollmer

Associate Dean for Student Success, Associate Professor

    Westlake Hall 204
    (309) 677-3179
   rvollmer@fsmail.bradley.edu

Brad McMillan

Brad McMillan

Coordinator, Master’s in Nonprofit Leadership (NPL) & Executive Director, Institute for Principled Leadership in Public Service (IPL)

    Westlake Hall 202A
    (309) 677-4408
   bmcmillan@bradley.edu