Coronavirus Information:
Bradley has returned to pre-all-student quarantine teaching styles, but many of the restrictions from the all-student quarantine remain. More Info »

Faculty and Staff

Chairperson

Teresa Drake

Teresa Drake

Department Chair and Associate Professor

    Bradley Hall 17
    (309) 677-3879
   tdrake@bradley.edu

Faculty

Meghan Burroughs

Meghan Burroughs

Assistant Professor

    Bradley Hall 15
    (309) 677-2436
   mburroughs@bradley.edu

Carmen Keist

Carmen Keist

Associate Professor

    Bradley Hall 5
    (309) 677-3202
   ckeist@fsmail.bradley.edu

Amanda Newell

Amanda Newell

Assistant Professor and Dietetic Internship Director

    Bradley Hall 21
    (309) 677-3736
   anewell@bradley.edu

Jessica Nigg

Jessica Nigg

Director of Didactic Program in Dietetics

    Bradley Hall 01
    (309) 677-3737
   jnigg@bradley.edu

David Olds

David Olds

Associate Professor and Hospitality Leadership Program Director

    Westlake Hall 340
    (309) 677-3242
   dolds@bradley.edu

Rachel Vollmer

Rachel Vollmer

Associate Professor

    Bradley Hall 03
    309-677-4182
   rvollmer@fsmail.bradley.edu

Staff

Mary Cantrall

Mary Cantrall

Administrative Support

    Bradley Hall 18
    (309) 677-2433
   mcantrall@fsmail.bradley.edu