Faculty & Staff

Chairperson

Lee Newton

Lee Newton

Department Chair, Associate Professor & LAS Admissions Coordinator

    Bradley Hall 367
    (309) 677-2471
   lnewton@bradley.edu

Associate Chair

Seth Katz

Seth Katz

Associate Professor & Associate Chair

    Bradley Hall 383
    (309) 677-2479
   seth@bradley.edu

Faculty

Christine Blouch

Christine Blouch

Director of International Programs & Associate Professor

    Caterpillar Global Communication Center 325
    (309) 677-2395
   blouch@bradley.edu

Celine Bourhis

Celine Bourhis

Lecturer

    Bradley Hall 350
    309-677-3382
   cbourhis@bradley.edu

Susan Berry Brill de Ramírez

Susan Berry Brill de Ramírez

Caterpillar Professor of English & Coordinator of Graduate Studies

    Bradley Hall 393
    (309) 677-3888
   brill@bradley.edu

Timothy Conley

Timothy Conley

Associate Professor

    Bradley Hall 354
    (309) 677-2476
   tkc@bradley.edu

Martha Craig

Martha Craig

Associate Professor

    Bradley Hall 387
    (309) 677-2463
   mcraig@bradley.edu

Tricia Dahlquist

Tricia Dahlquist

Lecturer

    Bradley Hall 361
    (309) 677-3652
   tricia@bradley.edu

Amy Eggert

Amy Eggert

Visiting Assistant Professor, Writing Center Coordinator

    Bradley Hall 366
    (309) 677-2448
   aeggert@bradley.edu

Danielle Glassmeyer

Danielle Glassmeyer

Associate Professor

    Bradley Hall 363
    (309) 677-2469
   dglassmeyer@bradley.edu

Anne Herbert

Anne Herbert

Tenured Lecturer

    Bradley Hall 397
    (309) 677-3306
   satya@bradley.edu

Melinda McBee Orzulak

Melinda McBee Orzulak

Associate Professor & Coordinator of English Education

    Bradley Hall 365
    (309) 677-2466
   mmcbeeorzulak@bradley.edu

Caitriona Moloney

Caitriona Moloney

Associate Professor

    Bradley Hall 373
    (309) 677-2482
   cmoloney@bradley.edu

Devin Murphy

Devin Murphy

Assistant Professor

    Bradley Hall 389
    309-677-3304
   dtmurphy@bradley.edu

Jeanne Muzzillo

Jeanne Muzzillo

Associate Professor

    Bradley Hall 352
    (309) 677-2470
   jmuzzillo@bradley.edu

Thomas Palakeel

Thomas Palakeel

Associate Professor & Coordinator of Undergraduate Studies

    Bradley Hall 395
    (309) 677-2477
   tjp@bradley.edu

Rob Prescott

Rob Prescott

Assistant Dean of Undergraduate Studies & Associate Professor

    Bradley Hall 385
    (309) 677-2468
   prescott@bradley.edu

Leslie Russell

Leslie Russell

Lecturer-In-Residence

    Bradley Hall 369
    (309) 677-2484
   lrussell@bradley.edu

Kevin Stein

Kevin Stein

Distinguished Professor of English; Coordinator of Creative Writing

    Bradley Hall 364
    (309) 677-2480
   kstein@bradley.edu

Kevin Swafford

Kevin Swafford

Associate Professor

    Bradley Hall 371
    (309) 677-2451
   swafford@bradley.edu

Laurie Vickroy

Laurie Vickroy

Professor

    Bradley Hall 377
    (309) 677-2486
   vick@bradley.edu

Demetrice Worley

Demetrice Worley

Associate Professor

    Bradley Hall 362
    (309) 677-2481
   daw@bradley.edu

Staff

Shelly Walker

Shelly Walker

Administrative Support

    Bradley Hall 380
    (309) 677-2490
   swalker@bradley.edu