Faculty and Staff

Lee Newton

Lee Newton

Department Chair, Associate Professor and LAS Admissions Coordinator

    Bradley Hall 367
    (309) 677-2471
   lnewton@bradley.edu

Seth Katz

Seth R. Katz

Associate Professor and Associate Chair

    Bradley Hall 383
    (309) 677-2479
   seth@bradley.edu

Christine Blouch

Christine Blouch

Director of Education Abroad

    Bradley Hall 244
    (309) 677-2395
   blouch@bradley.edu

Celine Bourhis

Celine Bourhis

Lecturer

    Bradley Hall 373
    309-677-3382
   cbourhis@bradley.edu

Tricia Dahlquist

Tricia Dahlquist

Lecturer and Coordinator of Composition

    Bradley Hall 362
    (309) 677-3652
   tricia@bradley.edu

Amy Eggert

Amy Eggert

Lecturer

    Bradley Hall 387
    (309) 677-2448
   aeggert@bradley.edu

Danielle Glassmeyer

Danielle Glassmeyer

Associate Professor

    Bradley Hall 354
    (309) 677-2469
   dglassmeyer@bradley.edu

Anne Herbert

Anne Herbert

Lecturer

    Bradley Hall 397
    (309) 677-3306
   satya@bradley.edu

Alexander Lalama

Alexander Lalama

Assistant Professor

    Bradley Hall 369
    (309) 677-2476
   alalama@bradley.edu

Melinda McBee Orzulak

Melinda J. McBee Orzulak

Associate Professor and Coordinator of English Education

    Bradley Hall 352
    (309) 677-2466
   mmcbeeorzulak@bradley.edu

Claire McQuerry

Claire McQuerry

Assistant Professor

    Bradley Hall 363
    (309) 677-2470
   cmcquerry@bradley.edu

Devin Murphy

Devin Murphy

Associate Professor

    Bradley Hall 389
    309-677-3304
   dtmurphy@bradley.edu

Thomas Palakeel

Thomas Palakeel

Associate Professor and Coordinator of Undergraduate Studies

    Bradley Hall 393
    (309) 677-2477
   tjp@bradley.edu

Rob Prescott

Rob Prescott

Associate Dean of Undergraduate Studies and Associate Professor

    Bradley Hall 226E
    (309) 677-2897
   prescott@bradley.edu

Leslie Russell

Leslie Russell

Lecturer-In-Residence, University Writing Center Coordinator

    Bradley Hall 365
    (309) 677-2484
   lrussell@bradley.edu

Kevin Swafford

Kevin Swafford

Professor and Coordinator of Graduate Studies

    Bradley Hall 371
    (309) 677-2451
   swafford@bradley.edu

Anna Ullmann

Anna Ullmann

Assistant Professor

    Bradley Hall 395
    (309) 677-2480
   aullmann@bradley.edu

Laurie Vickroy

Laurie K. Vickroy

Professor

    Bradley Hall 377
    (309) 677-2486
   vick@bradley.edu

Demetrice Worley

Demetrice A. Worley

Professor

    Bradley Hall 364
    (309) 677-2481
   daw@bradley.edu

Katie Whalen

Katie Whalen

Administrative Support

    Bradley Hall 380
    (309) 677-2490
   kmwhalen@bradley.edu