Faculty and Staff

Melissa Peterson

Melissa Peterson

Department Chair, Professor of Physical Therapy

    Olin Hall 349
    (309) 677-3648
   mpetersn@bradley.edu

Stacie Bertram

Stacie Bertram

Assistant Professor

    Olin Hall 343
    (309) 677-3771
   stacie@bradley.edu

Kyle Cottone

Kyle Cottone

Assistant Professor in Residence

    Olin Hall 342
    (309) 677-3258
   kcottone@bradley.edu

David Dominguese

David Dominguese

Associate Professor

    Olin Hall 344
    (309) 677-3293
   ddominguese@bradley.edu

Pam Durr

Pam Durr

Assistant Professor

    Olin Hall 346
    (309) 677-3203
   pdurr@fsmail.bradley.edu

Joe Kelly

Joe Kelly

Assistant Professor

    Burgess Hall 214
    (309) 677-2545
   jpkelly@bradley.edu

Kristina Latva

Kristina Latva

Director of Clinical Education and Assistant Professor in Residence

    Burgess Hall 216
    (309) 677-4101
   klatva@bradley.edu

Brenda Pratt

Brenda Pratt

Associate Professor

    Olin Hall 347
    (309) 677-4534
   bpratt@bradley.edu

Andrew Strubhar

Andrew J Strubhar

Professor

    Olin Hall 348
    (309) 677-2856
   ajs@bradley.edu

Jamie Way

Jamie Way

Assistant Professor

    Olin Hall 345
    (309) 677-4533
   jway@bradley.edu