Faculty & Staff

Chairperson

Steve Tippett

Steve Tippett

Department Chair & Professor

    Burgess Hall 217
    (309) 677-2855
   srt@bradley.edu

Faculty

Stacie Bertram

Stacie Bertram

Assistant Professor

    Olin Hall 349
    (309) 677-3771
   stacie@bradley.edu

Pam Durr

Pam Durr

Assistant Professor

    Olin Hall 343
    (309) 677-3203
   pdurr@fsmail.bradley.edu

Joe Kelly

Joe Kelly

Assistant Professor

    Burgess Hall 214
    (309) 677-2545
   jpkelly@bradley.edu

Melissa Peterson

Melissa Peterson

Associate Professor

    Olin Hall 346
    (309) 677-3648
   mpetersn@bradley.edu

Brenda Pratt

Brenda Pratt

Assistant Professor

    Olin Hall 347
    (309) 677-4534
   bpratt@bradley.edu

Breanna Reynolds

Breanna Reynolds

Assistant Professor

    Olin Hall 343
    (309) 677-3293
   bcreynolds@bradley.edu

Andrew Strubhar

Andrew Strubhar

Associate Professor

    Olin Hall 348
    (309) 677-2856
   ajs@bradley.edu

Jamie Way

Jamie Way

Assistant Professor

    Olin Hall 345
    (309) 677-4533
   jway@bradley.edu

Priscilla Weaver

Priscilla Weaver

Assistant Professor/Director of Clinical Education

    Burgess Hall 216
    (309) 677-4101
   pweaver@fsmail.bradley.edu

Staff

Rob Bertram

Rob Bertram

Health Science Coordinator

    Burgess Hall 220
    (309) 677-3770
   rob@bradley.edu

Darlene Jacobs

Darlene Jacobs

Administrative Support

    Burgess Hall 218
    (309) 677-2857
   djacobs@bradley.edu

Carol Wessler

Carol Wessler

Administrative Support

    Olin Hall 340
    (309) 677-3489
   cwessler@bradley.edu