Coronavirus Information: Bradley plans to resume on-campus classes in fall, summer classes will be online. More Information »

Faculty and Staff

Tony Adams

Tony Adams

Chairperson, Department of Communication, Professor, Communication

    Caterpillar Global Communication Center 300B
    (309) 677-3206
   tadams@bradley.edu

Stephen Banning

Stephen Banning

Associate Professor, Advertising

    Caterpillar Global Communication Center 330
    309-677-2357
   sbanning@bradley.edu

Cory Barker

Cory Barker

Assistant Professor, Journalism

    Caterpillar Global Communication Center 307
    (309) 677-4262
   cabarker@bradley.edu

Kevin Capie

Kevin Capie

Instructor

    Caterpillar Global Communication Center 329
    309-677-2367
   kcapie@bradley.edu

Chad Clark

Chad Clark

Assistant Professor, Television Arts

    Caterpillar Global Communication Center 328
    (309) 677-2362
   cclark2@bradley.edu

Tia Collins

Tia Collins

Assistant Forensics Coach

    Caterpillar Global Communication Center 314
    (309) 677-3238
   tmcollins@bradley.edu

Joshua Dickhaus

Joshua Dickhaus

Associate Chair and Associate Professor, Sports Communication

    Caterpillar Global Communication Center 309
    309-677-3804
   jdickhaus@bradley.edu

Andrew Eilola

Andrew Eilola

Director of Forensics

    Caterpillar Global Communication Center 313
    (309) 677-2439
   aeilola@bradley.edu

Elena Gabor

Elena Gabor

Associate Professor, Organizational Communication

    Caterpillar Global Communication Center 332
    (309) 677-3621
   egabor@bradley.edu

Paul Gullifor

Paul Gullifor

Henry Means Pindell Endowed Chair in Communication, Professor, Sports Communication, Television Arts

    Caterpillar Global Communication Center 319
    309-677-2233
   pfg@bradley.edu

Dakota Horn

Dakota Horn

Lecturer and Basic Course Director

    Caterpillar Global Communication Center 311
    (309) 677-2363
   dhorn@bradley.edu

Edward Lamoureux

Edward Lamoureux

Professor, Department of Interactive Media and Department of Communication

    Caterpillar Global Communication Center 315
    309-677-2378
   ell@bradley.edu

BJ Lawrence

BJ Lawrence

Associate Dean Slane College of Communications and Fine Arts, Lecturer, Department of Communication

    Caterpillar Global Communication Center 100
    (309) 677-2368
   bjl@bradley.edu

David Lennie

David Lennie

Instructor and SCCFA Director Hench Production Arts Studio, Director of Instructional Technology

    Caterpillar Global Communication Center 131
    (309) 677-3641
   dlennie@bradley.edu

Christopher Marsh

Christopher Marsh

Instructor, Advertising

    Caterpillar Global Communication Center 320
    309-677-4117
   cjmarsh@fsmail.bradley.edu

Sara Netzley

Sara Netzley

Associate Professor, Journalism

    Caterpillar Global Communication Center 303
    309-677-2849
   snetzley@bradley.edu

Rachelle Pavelko

Rachelle Pavelko

Assistant Professor, Advertising/Public Relations

    Caterpillar Global Communication Center 322
    (309) 677-4116
   rpavelko@fsmail.bradley.edu

Anji Phillips

Anji Phillips

Assistant Professor, Television Arts

    Caterpillar Global Communication Center 333
    309-677-2234
   aphillips@fsmail.bradley.edu

Tianjiao (Grace) Wang

Tianjiao (Grace) Wang

Assistant Professor, Advertising/Public Relations

    Caterpillar Global Communication Center 326
    (309) 677-2236
   twang@fsmail.bradley.edu

Ali Zohoori

Ali Zohoori

Professor, Television Arts

    Caterpillar Global Communication Center
   zohoori@bradley.edu

Jamie Glenzinski

Jamie Glenzinski

Administrative Support

    Caterpillar Global Communication Center 316
    309-677-2232
   jglenzin@bradley.edu

Jennifer Reed

Jennifer Reed

Administrative Support

    Caterpillar Global Communication Center 300
    (309) 677-2354
   jlreed@bradley.edu