Faculty & Staff

Ethan Ham

Ethan Ham

Associate Dean for Strategy & Innovation, Slane College of Communications & Fine Arts; Chairperson, Department of Interactive Media; Professor, Game Design

    Caterpillar Global Communication Center 200
    309-677-4519
   eham@bradley.edu

David Abzug

David Abzug

Instructor, Game Design

    Caterpillar Global Communication Center 133A
    (309) 677-4379
   dabzug@bradley.edu

Scott Cavanah

Scott Cavanah

Associate Professor, Animation and Associate Chair

    Caterpillar Global Communication Center 325A
    309-677-4147
   spcavanah@bradley.edu

Lynette Fernandes

Lynette Fernandes

Instructor-in-Residence

    Caterpillar Global Communication Center 335
    (309) 677-2364
   lfernandes@bradley.edu

Heather Ford

Heather Ford

UI/UX, User Experience Design Program Head and Lead Instructor, Artist and Designer

    Caterpillar Global Communication Center 321
    (309) 677-3409
   hjford@bradley.edu

Bryce Gore

Bryce Gore

Instructor, Game Art

    Caterpillar Global Communication Center 318
    (309) 677-2438
   rbgore@bradley.edu

Timothy Hutchings

Timothy Hutchings

Instructor, Game Design

    Caterpillar Global Communication Center 133C
    (309) 677-4149
   thutchings@bradley.edu

Edward Lamoureux

Edward Lamoureux

Professor, Department of Interactive Media and Department of Communication

    Caterpillar Global Communication Center 315
    309-677-2378
   ell@bradley.edu

Brent Wiley

Brent Wiley

Assistant Professor, Animation

    Caterpillar Global Communication Center 323
    (309) 677-4148
   bwiley@bradley.edu

Quentin Young

Quentin Young

Instructor-in-Residence

    Caterpillar Global Communication Center 333
    (309) 677-2234
   qyoung@bradley.edu

Jennifer Reed

Jennifer Reed

Administrative Support Department of Interactive Media

    Caterpillar Global Communication Center 200
    (309) 677-4528
   jlreed@bradley.edu

Zach Abbott

Zach Abbott

Affiliate Instructor

    Caterpillar Global Communication Center
   zabbott@bradley.edu

BJ Aberle

BJ Aberle

Affiliate Instructor

    Caterpillar Global Communication Center
   baberle@bradley.edu

Steven Baron

Steven Baron

Affiliate Assistant Professor

    Caterpillar Global Communication Center
   

John Farmer

John Farmer

Adjunct Faculty

    Caterpillar Global Communication Center
   jfarmer@mail.bradley.edu

Matt Forcum

Matt Forcum

Adjunct Instructor, Animation and Visual Effects

    Caterpillar Global Communication Center 209
    309-677-3875
   mforcum@bradley.edu

Kirsten Forester

Kirsten Forester

Affiliate Instructor

    Caterpillar Global Communication Center
   kforester@bradley.edu

Ashanti Fortson

Ashanti Fortson

Affiliate Instructor

    Caterpillar Global Communication Center
   afortson2@bradley.edu

Mark Hamer

Mark Hamer

Affiliate Instructor

    Caterpillar Global Communication Center
   mhamer@bradley.edu

Chris Lackey

Chris Lackey

Adjunct Instructor

    Caterpillar Global Communication Center
   clackey@fsmail.bradley.edu

Chris Lackey

Chris Lackey

Affiliate Assistant Professor

    Caterpillar Global Communication Center
   clackey@bradley.edu

Gregory Lynn

Gregory Lynn

Affiliate Instructor

    Caterpillar Global Communication Center
   gplynn@bradley.edu

Chantell Marlow

Chantell Marlow

Affiliate Instructor

    Caterpillar Global Communication Center
   cmarlow@bradley.edu

Stephen Petrany

Stephen Petrany

Affiliate Instructor

    Baker Hall
   spetrany@bradley.edu

Jeremy Treadwell

Jeremy Treadwell

Affiliate Instructor

    Caterpillar Global Communication Center
   jtreadwell@bradley.edu