Coronavirus Information: Bradley plans to resume on-campus classes in fall, summer classes will be online. More Information »

Faculty & Staff

Administration

Ethan Ham

Ethan Ham

Chairperson, Department of Interactive Media; Professor, Game Design

    Caterpillar Global Communication Center 200
    309-677-4519
   eham@bradley.edu

Full-time Faculty

David Abzug

David Abzug

Instructor, Game Design

    Caterpillar Global Communication Center 133A
    (309) 677-4379
   dabzug@bradley.edu

Scott Cavanah

Scott Cavanah

Assistant Professor, Animation and Associate Chair

    Caterpillar Global Communication Center 325A
    309-677-4147
   spcavanah@bradley.edu

John Doran

John Doran

Instructor, Game Design

    Caterpillar Global Communication Center 133B
    (309) 677-4251
   jpdoran@bradley.edu

Heather Ford

Heather Ford

Instructor, User Experience

    Caterpillar Global Communication Center 321
    (309) 677-3409
   hjford@bradley.edu

Bryce Gore

Bryce Gore

Instructor, Game Art

    Caterpillar Global Communication Center 318
    (309) 677-2438
   rbgore@bradley.edu

Timothy Hutchings

Timothy Hutchings

Instructor, Game Design

    Caterpillar Global Communication Center 133C
    (309) 677-4149
   thutchings@bradley.edu

Edward Lamoureux

Edward Lamoureux

Professor, Department of Interactive Media and Department of Communication

    Caterpillar Global Communication Center 315
    309-677-2378
   ell@bradley.edu

Brent Wiley

Brent Wiley

Assistant Professor, Animation

    Caterpillar Global Communication Center 323
    (309) 677-4148
   bwiley@bradley.edu

Support Staff

Lorena Chica

Lorena Chica

Administrative Support Department of Interactive Media

    Caterpillar Global Communication Center 200
    309-677-4528
   lchica@fsmail.bradley.edu

Adjunct Faculty

John Farmer

John Farmer

Adjunct Faculty

    Caterpillar Global Communication Center
   jfarmer@mail.bradley.edu

Matt Forcum

Matt Forcum

Adjunct Instructor, Animation and Visual Effects

    Caterpillar Global Communication Center 209
    309-677-3875
   mforcum@bradley.edu

Chris Lackey

Chris Lackey

Adjunct Instructor

    Caterpillar Global Communication Center
   clackey@fsmail.bradley.edu