Administration, Faculty and Staff

Molly Gribb

Molly M. Gribb

Dean, Foster College of Business and Caterpillar College of Engineering and Technology

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2223
    (309) 677-2721
   mgribb@bradley.edu

Krishnanand (Kris) Maillacheruvu

Krishnanand (Kris) Y. Maillacheruvu

Associate Dean of New Initiatives, Interim Fites Chair, and Professor,
Foster College of Business & Caterpillar College of Engineering and Technology

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2224
    (309) 677-3764
   kmaillac@bradley.edu

Bayaraa Carlson

Bayaraa Carlson

Assistant Dean for Finance and Data Management

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2225
    (309) 677-4960
   bscarlson@bradley.edu

Tara Suzuki-Nguyen

Tara Suzuki-Nguyen

Assistant Dean for Student Success

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2125
    (309) 677-2975
   tsuzukinguyen@bradley.edu

Dave Kokandy

Dave Kokandy

Assistant Director, Career Advisor, Foster College of Business

    Burgess Hall 108
    (309) 677-2510
   dkokandy@fsmail.bradley.edu

Paul Stephens

Paul R. Stephens

Interim Associate Dean, Professor of Management Information Systems

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2129
    (309) 677-2995
   prs@bradley.edu

Sherry Grant

Sherry Grant

Undergraduate Advisor

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2124
    (309) 677-2254
   sagrant@bradley.edu

Mike King

Mike King

Director of Development Foster College of Business

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 4142
    (309) 677-3661
   mking@bradley.edu

Suzy Thompson

Suzy Thompson

Administrative Services Coordinator

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2121
    (309) 677-3451
   sbthompson@bradley.edu

Najeebe Abboud

Najeebe Abboud

Records Coordinator

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2128
    (309) 677-2914
   nabboud@fsmail.bradley.edu

Cathy Crane

Cathy Crane

Administrative Support

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2146
    (309) 677-2266
   ccrane@bradley.edu

Kassidy Douglas

Kassidy Douglas

Administrative Support

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2220
    (309) 677-2720
   kdouglas@bradley.edu

Jennifer Gilpin

Jennifer Gilpin

Administrative Support

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2137
    (309) 677-3572
   jgilpin@bradley.edu

Amie Love

Amie Love

Administrative Assistant to the Dean

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2222
    (309) 677-2721
   amlove@bradley.edu

Esmeralda Ozella

Esmeralda Ozella

Financial Coordinator

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2228
    (309) 677-2723
   eozella@bradley.edu

Matt Rieker

Matt Rieker

Administrative Support

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2134
    (309) 677-3232
   mrieker@bradley.edu

Departmental Faculty and Staff

William (Bill) Bailey

William (Bill) Bailey

Associate Professor

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2164
    (309) 677-3397
   wbailey@bradley.edu

Heidi Baumann

Heidi Baumann

Associate Professor, Management and Leadership

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 3126
    (309) 677-2385
   hbaumann@bradley.edu

Eden Blair

Eden Blair

Interim Executive & Academic Director, Turner School of Entrepreneurship and Innovation, Professor of Entrepreneurship

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 3131
    (309) 677-3715
   esblair@bradley.edu

Mark Brown

Mark Brown

Associate Professor, Management and Leadership, Program Coordinator

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 3127
    (309) 677-2308
   mpb@bradley.edu

Aaron Buchko

Aaron Buchko

Department Chair, Professor, Management and Leadership

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 3130
    (309) 677-2273
   aab@bradley.edu

Colin Corbett

Colin Corbett

Assistant Professor, Economics

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 4164
    (309) 677-3286
   ccorbett@bradley.edu

Candace Esken

Candace Esken

Assistant Professor, Management and Leadership

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 3144
    (309) 677-3554
   cesken@bradley.edu

Brad Eskridge

Brad Eskridge

Instructor, Marketing

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 4174
    (309) 677-3481
   beskridge@bradley.edu

Angelica Fanti

Angelica Fanti

Instructor in Residence of Management Information Systems

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 3146
    (309) 677-4554
   afanti@bradley.edu

Ross Fink

Ross Fink

Professor, Management and Leadership

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 3136
    (309) 677-2271
   rf@bradley.edu

William Funkhouser

William Funkhouser

Executive in Residence, Finance

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 4121
    (309) 677-3829
   wfunkhouser2@bradley.edu

Jaime Grandstaff

Jaime Grandstaff

Assistant Professor, Accounting

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2142
    (309) 677-2312
   jgrandstaff@fsmail.bradley.edu

Philip Horvath

Philip Horvath

Professor, Finance

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 4131
    (309) 677-2313
   hap@bradley.edu

Rajesh Iyer

Rajesh Iyer

Department Chair and Professor, Marketing, and Director of International Business

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 4137
    (309) 677-2991
   riyer@bradley.edu

Jason Jiao

Jason Jiao

Associate Professor, Accounting

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2154
    (309) 677-2293
   jjiao@bradley.edu

Mark Johlke

Mark Johlke

Professor, Marketing and Director of Professional Sales Program

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 4124
    (309) 677-3947
   mjohlke@bradley.edu

Shondra Johnson

Shondra Johnson

Instructor in Residence of Accounting

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2148
    (309) 677-3717
   sljohnson@bradley.edu

Stephen Kerr

Stephen Kerr

Department Chair of Accounting, Associate Professor, Accounting and BU TAC Program Director

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2168
    (309) 677-2283
   skerr@bradley.edu

Joshua Lewer

Joshua Lewer

Economics and Finance Department Chair, McCord Professor and Stevenson PNC Bank Professor

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 4136
    (309) 677-2299
   jlewer@bradley.edu

Philip Lockwood

Philip Lockwood

Assistant Professor of Entrepreneurship, Capstone Coordinator for Foster College of Business and Caterpillar College of Engineering and Technology

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 3176
    (309) 677-1069
   plockwood@bradley.edu

Heather Longfellow

Heather Longfellow

Instructor of Accounting

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2144
    (309) 677-4146
   hlongfellow@bradley.edu

Lucy W Lu

Lucy W Lu

Associate Professor, Accounting and Academic Director of MSA Program

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2162
    (309) 677-2290
   wlu@bradley.edu

Tanya Marcum

Tanya Marcum

Department Chair, Professor of Business Law

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 3128
    (309) 677-2272
   tmarcum@bradley.edu

Matthew McGowan

Matthew McGowan

Professor of Management Information Systems

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 3125
    (309) 677-2279
   mmcgowan@bradley.edu

Jim Muncy

Jim Muncy

Professor, Marketing

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 4152
    (309) 677-3482
   jmuncy@bradley.edu

Mehdi Nezami

Mehdi Nezami

Assistant Professor, Marketing

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 4162
    (309) 677-2265
   mnezami@bradley.edu

Chigozie Andy Ngwaba

Chigozie Andy Ngwaba

Assistant Professor, Economics and Director of Actuarial Science Business Program

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 4166
    (309) 677-2303
   cngwaba@bradley.edu

Kevin O’Brien

Kevin O’Brien

Professor, Economics

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 4126
    (309) 677-2301
   kmo@bradley.edu

Matthew O’Brien

Matthew O’Brien

Professor, Marketing

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 4123
    (309) 677-2257
   mobrien@bradley.edu

Simon Petravick

Simon Petravick

Professor of Accounting

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2166
    (309) 677-2286
   simonp@bradley.edu

Jennifer Robin

Jennifer Robin

Professor, Management and Leadership

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 3124
    (309) 677-4955
   jrobin@bradley.edu

Heidi Rottier

Heidi Rottier

Instructor, Marketing

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 4172
    (309) 677-2275
   hrottier@bradley.edu

Amit Sinha

Amit Sinha

Professor, Finance

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 4130
    (309) 677-3582
   asinha@fsmail.bradley.edu

Tyler Smith

Tyler Smith

Assistant Professor of Business Law

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 3132
    (309) 677-2519
   tjsmith3@bradley.edu

Steve Walker

Steve Walker

Instructor in Residence, Management and Leadership

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 3164
    309-677-2311
   scwalker@bradley.edu

Laurence Weinzimmer

Laurence Weinzimmer

Caterpillar Professor of Strategic Management

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 3129
    (309) 677-3478
   lgw@bradley.edu

Christopher Yencha

Christopher Yencha

Assistant Professor, Economics

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 4168
    (309) 677-2291
   cyencha@bradley.edu

Jacob Young

Jacob Young

Director, Center for Cybersecurity, Associate Professor of Management Information Systems

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 3134
    (309) 677-3718
   jayoung@bradley.edu

Haoran (Shawn) Zheng

Haoran (Shawn) Zheng

Assistant Professor of Management Information Systems

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 3148
    (309) 677-2267
   hzheng@bradley.edu