Administration, Faculty and Staff

Matthew O’Brien

Matthew O’Brien

Interim Dean and Associate Professor, Marketing

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2129
    (309) 677-2255
   mobrien@bradley.edu

Heather McCord

Heather McCord

Assistant Dean for Budget and Administration

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2125
    (309) 677-3696
   hmccord@bradley.edu

Kelly Donnelly

Kelly Donnelly

Director of Graduate Recruiting

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 1133
    (309) 677-2256
   kdonnelly3@bradley.edu

Alison Jones

Alison Jones

Undergraduate Advising Coordinator

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2137
    (309) 677-2254
   akjones@bradley.edu

Bayaraa Carlson

Bayaraa Carlson

Data Coordinator

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2124
    (309) 677-4960
   bscarlson@bradley.edu

Jan Traenkenschuh

Jan Traenkenschuh

Administrative Support

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 1130
    (309) 677-3714
   jgt@bradley.edu

Carolyn Jarosz

Carolyn Jarosz

Administrative Support

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 3142
    (309) 677-2306
   cjarosz@bradley.edu

Karen Campbell

Karen Campbell

Director of Development, Foster College of Business

    Sisson Hall 205
    (309) 677-3661
   kcampbell2@bradley.edu

Jennifer Robin

Jennifer Robin

Associate Dean and Associate Professor, Management and Leadership

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2121
    (309) 677-2995
   jrobin@bradley.edu

Abby Green

Abby Green

Director of Marketing and Communications

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2123
    (309) 677-3697
   aegreen@bradley.edu

Elly Peterson

Elly Peterson

Graduate Program Coordinator

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 1131
    (309) 677-2612
   eepeterson@fsmail.bradley.edu

Amy Fairfield

Amy Fairfield

Undergraduate Recruiting Coordinator

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2139
    (309) 677-2295
   afairfield@bradley.edu

Lisa Arvizu

Lisa Arvizu

Administrative Assistant to the Dean

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2127
    (309) 677-2255
   larvizu@bradley.edu

Karla Layne

Karla Layne

Administrative Support

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 4142
    (309) 677-2296
   ksl@bradley.edu

Cathy Crane

Cathy Crane

Administrative Support

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2169
    (309) 677-2266
   ccrane@bradley.edu

Dave Kokandy

Dave Kokandy

Assistant Director, Career Advisor, Foster College of Business

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2136
    (309) 677-2510
   dkokandy@fsmail.bradley.edu

Ashley Smith

Ashley Smith

Instructional Technologist

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2153
    (309) 677-2344
   asmith3@bradley.edu

Departmental Faculty and Staff

Mollie Adams

Mollie Adams

Associate Professor, Accounting and MSA Academic Director

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2167
    (309) 677-2284
   mtadams@bradley.edu

William (Bill) Bailey

William (Bill) Bailey

Assistant Professor, Accounting

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2164
    (309) 677-3397
   wbailey@bradley.edu

Heidi Baumann

Heidi Baumann

Associate Professor, Management and Leadership

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 3126
    (309) 677-2385
   hbaumann@bradley.edu

Amita Bhadauria

Amita Bhadauria

Assistant Professor, Marketing

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 4154
    (309) 677-2261
   abhadauria@bradley.edu

Eden Blair

Eden Blair

Director of Curricular Programs; Associate Professor, Entrepreneurship, Technology, and Law

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 3131
    (309) 677-3715
   esblair@bradley.edu

Edward Bond

Edward Bond

Department Chair and Associate Professor, Marketing

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 4137
    (309) 677-2280
   bond@bradley.edu

Mark Brown

Mark Brown

Associate Professor, Management and Leadership

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 3127
    (309) 677-2308
   mpb@bradley.edu

Aaron Buchko

Aaron Buchko

Professor, Management and Leadership

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 3130
    (309) 677-2273
   aab@bradley.edu

George Burek

George Burek

Instructor, Management and Leadership

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 3164
    (309) 677-2306
   gburek@bradley.edu

Colin Corbett

Colin Corbett

Assistant Professor, Economics

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 4164
    (309) 677-3286
   ccorbett@bradley.edu

Cathy Crane

Cathy Crane

Administrative Support

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2169
    (309) 677-2266
   ccrane@bradley.edu

Candace Esken

Candace Esken

Assistant Professor, Management and Leadership

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 3144
    (309) 677-3554
   cesken@bradley.edu

Brad Eskridge

Brad Eskridge

Instructor, Marketing

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 4174
    (309) 677-3481
   beskridge@bradley.edu

Ross Fink

Ross Fink

Department Chair and Professor, Management and Leadership

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 3136
    (309) 677-2271
   rf@bradley.edu

William Funkhouser

William Funkhouser

Executive in Residence, Finance and Quantitative Methods

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 4121
    (309) 677-3829
   wfunkhouser2@bradley.edu

Bernard Goitein

Bernard Goitein

Professor, Management and Leadership

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 3162
    (309) 677-2262
   bjg@bradley.edu

Mitch Griffin

Mitch Griffin

Professor, Marketing

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 4128
    (309) 677-2287
   mg@bradley.edu

Patricia Hatfield

Patricia Hatfield

Stephens Professor of Risk and Finance

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 4130
    (309) 677-3581
   patty@bradley.edu

Philip Horvath

Philip Horvath

Professor, Finance and Quantitative Methods

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 4146
    (309) 677-2313
   hap@bradley.edu

Rajesh Iyer

Rajesh Iyer

Associate Professor, Marketing and Director of International Business

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 4134
    (309) 677-2991
   riyer@bradley.edu

Carolyn Jarosz

Carolyn Jarosz

Administrative Support

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 3142
    (309) 677-2306
   cjarosz@bradley.edu

Jason Jiao

Jason Jiao

Assistant Professor, Accounting

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2154
    (309) 677-2293
   fjiao@bradley.edu

Mark Johlke

Mark Johlke

Associate Professor, Marketing and Director of Professional Sales Program

    Campustown 140
    (309) 677-3947
   mjohlke@bradley.edu

Shondra Johnson

Shondra Johnson

Instructor of Accounting

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2148
    (309) 677-3717
   sljohnson@bradley.edu

Stephen Kerr

Stephen Kerr

Department Chair and Associate Professor, Accounting and BU TAC Program Director

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2168
    (309) 677-2283
   skerr@bradley.edu

Kenneth Klotz

Kenneth Klotz

Managing Director, Turner School of Entrepreneurship and Innovation

    Westlake Hall 135
    (309) 677-3882
   kenk@bradley.edu

Sibylle LaHood

Sibylle LaHood

Instructor, Marketing

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center
    (309) 677-2265
   slahood@bradley.edu

Karla Layne

Karla Layne

Administrative Support

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 4142
    (309) 677-2296
   ksl@bradley.edu

Joshua Lewer

Joshua Lewer

Department Chair and Associate Professor, Economics and McCord Professor of Executive Management Development

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 4136
    (309) 677-2299
   jlewer@bradley.edu

Heather Longfellow

Heather Longfellow

Instructor of Accounting

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2144
    (309) 677-4146
   hlongfellow@bradley.edu

Lucy Wenxiang Lu

Lucy Wenxiang Lu

Assistant Professor, Accounting

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2162
    (309) 677-2290
   wlu@bradley.edu

Tanya Marcum

Tanya Marcum

Professor, Entrepreneurship, Technology, and Law

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 3128
    (309) 677-2272
   tmarcum@bradley.edu

William (Bill) McDowell

William (Bill) McDowell

Executive/Academic Director; Turner Endowed Chair of Entrepreneurship

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 3134
    (309) 677-2310
   wmcdowell@bradley.edu

Matthew McGowan

Matthew McGowan

Department Chair and Professor, Entrepreneurship, Technology, and Law, Professor of Management Information Systems

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 3138
    (309) 677-2279
   mmcgowan@bradley.edu

Jim Muncy

Jim Muncy

Professor, Marketing

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 4152
    (309) 677-3482
   jmuncy@bradley.edu

Mehdi Nezami

Mehdi Nezami

Assistant Professor, Marketing

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 4162
    (309) 677-2265
   mnezami@bradley.edu

Kevin O’Brien

Kevin O’Brien

Professor, Economics

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 4126
    (309) 677-2299
   kmo@bradley.edu

Simon Petravick

Simon Petravick

Professor of Accounting

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2166
    (309) 677-2286
   simonp@bradley.edu

Heidi Rottier

Heidi Rottier

Instructor, Marketing

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 4172
    (309) 677-2275
   hrottier@bradley.edu

Amit Sinha

Amit Sinha

Professor, Finance and Quantitative Methods

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 4148
    (309) 677-3582
   asinha@fsmail.bradley.edu

Tyler Smith

Tyler Smith

Assistant Professor, Entrepreneurship, Technology, and Law

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 3132
    (309) 677-2519
   tjsmith3@bradley.edu

Paul Stephens

Paul Stephens

Associate Professor, Entrepreneurship, Technology, and Law, Associate Professor of Management Information Systems

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 3125
    (309) 677-3778
   prs@bradley.edu

Paul Wm. Wayvon

Paul Wm. Wayvon

Instructor, Accounting

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2152
    (309) 677-2292
   pwayvon@bradley.edu

Laurence Weinzimmer

Laurence Weinzimmer

Caterpillar Professor of Strategic Management

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 3129
    (309) 677-3478
   lgw@bradley.edu

Becky Wood

Becky Wood

Instructor, Management and Leadership

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 3166
    (309) 677-2285
   bswood@bradley.edu

Jacob Young

Jacob Young

Director, Center for Cybersecurity, Assistant Professor of Management Information Systems

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 3146
    (309) 677-3718
   jayoung@bradley.edu

Haoran (Shawn) Zheng

Haoran (Shawn) Zheng

Assistant Professor, Entrepreneurship, Technology and Law

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 3148
    (309) 677-2267
   hzheng@bradley.edu