Administration, Faculty & Staff

Matthew O’Brien

Matthew O’Brien

Interim Dean and Associate Professor, Marketing

    Campustown 196
    (309) 677-2255
   mobrien@bradley.edu

Jennifer Robin

Jennifer Robin

Interim Associate Dean and Associate Professor, Management and Leadership

    Campustown 192
    (309) 677-2995
   jrobin@bradley.edu

Heather McCord

Heather McCord

Assistant Dean for Budget and Administration

    Campustown 194
    (309) 677-3696
   hmccord@bradley.edu

Abby Green

Abby Green

Director of Marketing and Communications

    Campustown 126
    (309) 677-3697
   aegreen@bradley.edu

Alison Jones

Alison Jones

Undergraduate Advising Coordinator

    Campustown 121
    (309) 677-2254
   akjones@bradley.edu

Amy Fairfield

Amy Fairfield

Undergraduate Recruiting Coordinator

    Campustown 122
    (309) 677-2295
   afairfield@bradley.edu

Natalie Fortin

Natalie Fortin

Administrative Assistant to the Dean

    Campustown 185
    (309) 677-2255
   nfortin@bradley.edu

Lisa Arvizu

Lisa Arvizu

Administrative Support

    Campustown 187
    (309) 677-2253
   larvizu@bradley.edu

Jan Traenkenschuh

Jan Traenkenschuh

Administrative Support

    Peoria NEXT Innovation Center A120
    (309) 677-3714
   jgt@bradley.edu

Bayaraa Carlson

Bayaraa Carlson

Data Coordinator

    Campustown 123
    (309) 677-4960
   bscarlson@bradley.edu

Elly Peterson

Elly Peterson

Graduate Program Coordinator

    Campustown 127
    (309) 677-2612
   eepeterson@fsmail.bradley.edu

Karen Campbell

Karen Campbell

Director of Development, Foster College of Business

    Sisson Hall 205
    (309) 677-3661
   kcampbell2@bradley.edu

Departmental Faculty and Staff

Mollie Adams

Mollie Adams

Associate Professor, Accounting and MSA Academic Director

    Campustown 184
    (309) 677-2284
   mtadams@bradley.edu

William (Bill) Bailey

William (Bill) Bailey

Assistant Professor, Accounting

    Campustown 189
    (309) 677-3397
   wbailey@bradley.edu

Heidi Baumann

Heidi Baumann

Assistant Professor, Management and Leadership

    Campustown 164
    (309) 677-2385
   hbaumann@bradley.edu

Amita Bhadauria

Amita Bhadauria

Assistant Professor, Marketing

    Campustown 144
    (309) 677-2261
   abhadauria@bradley.edu

Eden Blair

Eden Blair

Director of Curricular Programs; Associate Professor, Entrepreneurship, Technology, and Law

    Campustown 176
    (309) 677-3715
   esblair@bradley.edu

Edward Bond

Edward Bond

Department Chair and Associate Professor, Marketing

    Campustown 106
    (309) 677-2280
   bond@bradley.edu

Mark Brown

Mark Brown

Associate Professor, Management and Leadership

    Campustown 162
    (309) 677-2308
   mpb@bradley.edu

Aaron Buchko

Aaron Buchko

Professor, Management and Leadership

    Campustown 190
    (309) 677-2273
   aab@bradley.edu

George Burek

George Burek

Instructor, Management and Leadership

    Campustown 159
    (309) 677-2306
   gburek@bradley.edu

Colin Corbett

Colin Corbett

Assistant Professor, Economics

    Campustown 147
    (309) 677-3286
   ccorbett@bradley.edu

Candace Esken

Candace Esken

Assistant Professor, Management and Leadership

    Campustown 161
    (309) 677-3554
   cesken@bradley.edu

Brad Eskridge

Brad Eskridge

Instructor, Marketing

    Campustown 138
    (309) 677-3481
   beskridge@bradley.edu

Ross Fink

Ross Fink

Department Chair and Professor, Management and Leadership

    Campustown 108
    (309) 677-2271
   rf@bradley.edu

William Funkhouser

William Funkhouser

Executive in Residence, Finance and Quantitative Methods

    Campustown 129
    (309) 677-3829
   wfunkhouser2@bradley.edu

Bernard Goitein

Bernard Goitein

Professor, Management and Leadership

    Campustown 160
    (309) 677-2262
   bjg@bradley.edu

Mitch Griffin

Mitch Griffin

Professor, Marketing

    Campustown 143
    (309) 677-2287
   mg@bradley.edu

Patricia Hatfield

Patricia Hatfield

Stephens Professor of Risk and Finance

    Campustown 131
    (309) 677-3581
   patty@bradley.edu

Jannett Highfill

Jannett Highfill

Department Chair, Finance and Quantitative Methods and Professor, Economics

    Campustown 112
    (309) 677-2304
   highfill@bradley.edu

Philip Horvath

Philip Horvath

Professor, Finance and Quantitative Methods

    Campustown 151
    (309) 677-2313
   hap@bradley.edu

Rajesh Iyer

Rajesh Iyer

Associate Professor, Marketing and Director of International Business

    Campustown 141
    (309) 677-2991
   riyer@bradley.edu

Fanghong (Jason) Jiao

Fanghong (Jason) Jiao

Assistant Professor, Accounting

    Campustown 135
    (309) 677-2293
   fjiao@bradley.edu

Mark Johlke

Mark Johlke

Associate Professor, Marketing and Director of Professional Sales Program

    Campustown 140
    (309) 677-3947
   mjohlke@bradley.edu

Shondra Johnson

Shondra Johnson

Instructor, Accounting

    Campustown 133
    (309) 677-3717
   sljohnson@bradley.edu

Stephen Kerr

Stephen Kerr

Department Chair and Associate Professor, Accounting and BU TAC Program Director

    Campustown 104
    (309) 677-2283
   skerr@bradley.edu

Kenneth Klotz

Kenneth Klotz

Managing Director; Instructor, Entrepreneurship, Technology, and Law

    Westlake Hall 135
    (309) 677-3882
   kenk@bradley.edu

Sibylle LaHood

Sibylle LaHood

Instructor, Marketing

    Campustown 137
    (309) 677-2265
   slahood@bradley.edu

Karla Layne

Karla Layne

Administrative Support

    Campustown 107
    (309) 677-2296
   ksl@bradley.edu

Joshua Lewer

Joshua Lewer

Department Chair and Associate Professor, Economics and McCord Professor of Executive Management Development

    Campustown 145
    (309) 677-2301
   jlewer@bradley.edu

Heather Longfellow

Heather Longfellow

Instructor of Accounting

    Campustown 188
    (309) 677-4146
   hlongfellow@bradley.edu

Wenxiang (Lucy) Lu

Wenxiang (Lucy) Lu

Assistant Professor, Accounting

    Campustown 136
    (309) 677-2290
   wlu@bradley.edu

Tanya Marcum

Tanya Marcum

Associate Professor, Entrepreneurship, Technology, and Law

    Campustown 180
    (309) 677-2272
   tmarcum@bradley.edu

William (Bill) McDowell

William (Bill) McDowell

Executive/Academic Director; Turner Endowed Chair of Entrepreneurship

    Westlake Hall 135
    (309) 677-2310
   wmcdowell@bradley.edu

Matthew McGowan

Matthew McGowan

Department Chair and Professor, Entrepreneurship, Technology, and Law

    Campustown 114
    (309) 677-2279
   mmcgowan@bradley.edu

Jim Muncy

Jim Muncy

Professor, Marketing

    Campustown 142
    (309) 677-3482
   jmuncy@bradley.edu

Kevin O’Brien

Kevin O’Brien

Professor, Economics

    Campustown 110
    (309) 677-2299
   kmo@bradley.edu

Simon Petravick

Simon Petravick

Professor, Accounting

    Campustown 186
    (309) 677-2286
   simonp@bradley.edu

Darrell Radson

Darrell Radson

Professor, Finance and Quantitative Methods

    Campustown
    (309) 677-2253
   radson@bradley.edu

Heidi Rottier

Heidi Rottier

Instructor, Marketing

    Campustown 139
    (309) 677-2275
   hrottier@bradley.edu

Edward Sattler

Edward Sattler

Professor, Economics

    Campustown 146
    (309) 677-2303
   els@bradley.edu

Vince Showers

Vince Showers

Professor, Finance and Quantitative Methods

    Campustown 132
    (309) 677-2291
   ves@bradley.edu

Amit Sinha

Amit Sinha

Associate Professor, Finance and Quantitative Methods

    Campustown 152
    (309) 677-3582
   asinha@fsmail.bradley.edu

Tyler Smith

Tyler Smith

Instructor in Residence, Entrepreneurship, Technology, and Law

    Campustown
    (309) 677-2519
   tjsmith3@bradley.edu

Paul Stephens

Paul Stephens

Associate Professor, Entrepreneurship, Technology, and Law

    Campustown 182
    (309) 677-3778
   prs@bradley.edu

Paul Wm. Wayvon

Paul Wm. Wayvon

Instructor, Accounting

    Campustown 134
    (309) 677-2292
   pwayvon@bradley.edu

Allen Webster

Allen Webster

Professor, Finance and Quantitative Methods

    Campustown 150
    (309) 677-2312
   alw@bradley.edu

Laurence Weinzimmer

Laurence Weinzimmer

Caterpillar Professor of Strategic Management

    Campustown 161
    (309) 677-3478
   lgw@bradley.edu

Becky Wood

Becky Wood

Instructor, Management and Leadership

    Campustown 191
    (309) 677-2285
   bswood@bradley.edu

Jacob Young

Jacob Young

Assistant Professor, Entrepreneurship, Technology, and Law

    Campustown 183
    (309) 677-3718
   jayoung@bradley.edu

Haoran (Shawn) Zheng

Haoran (Shawn) Zheng

Assistant Professor, Entrepreneurship, Technology and Law

    Campustown 181
    (309) 677-2267
   hzheng@bradley.edu