Faculty Staff

Chairperson

Patricia Nugent

Patricia M Nugent

Department Chairperson, Professor

    Westlake Hall 345
    (309) 677-3176
   pnugent@bradley.edu

Education Department

Chad Clark

Chad Clark

Ed.D Program Director, Assistant Professor

    Westlake Hall 339
    (309) 677-3226
   cclark2@bradley.edu

Erik Dalmasso

Erik Dalmasso

Doctor of Education - Higher Education Administration Program Director, Assistant Professor in Residence

    Westlake Hall 342
    (309) 677-3175
   edalmasso2@bradley.edu

Scott Estes

Scott Estes

Doctor of Education - Educational Leadership and Administration Program Director, Assistant Professor in Residence

    Westlake Hall 341
    (309) 677-3197
   tsestes@bradley.edu

Quentin Wherfel

Quentin Wherfel

Teacher Education Program Director, Assistant Professor

    Westlake Hall 239
    (309) 677-3187
   qwherfel@bradley.edu

Cecile Arquette

Cecile Arquette

Professor

    Westlake Hall 231
    (309) 677-2614
   carquette@bradley.edu

Jeff Bakken

Jeff Bakken

Professor

    Westlake Hall 344
    (309) 677-3997
   jbakken@bradley.edu

Jana Hunzicker

Jana Hunzicker

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs, Professor

    Westlake Hall 208
    (309) 677-3171
   jhunzicker@bradley.edu

Cecilia Iacoponi

Cecilia Iacoponi

Assistant Professor in Residence

    Westlake Hall 233
    (309) 677-3694
   ciacoponi@bradley.edu

Karl Jung

Karl Jung

Co-Director for the Center of STEM Education, Assistant Professor

    Westlake Hall 331
    (309) 677-3413
   kjung@bradley.edu

Deitra Kuester

Deitra Kuester

Associate Professor

    Westlake Hall 240
    (309) 677-3267
   dkuester@fsmail.bradley.edu

Twila Lukowiak

Twila Lukowiak

Associate Professor

    Westlake Hall 243
    (309) 677-2522
   tlukowiak@bradley.edu

Tegan Nusser

Tegan Nusser

Assistant Professor

    Westlake Hall 238
    (309) 677-3412
   tnusser@bradley.edu

Juan Ríos Vega

Juan A Ríos Vega

Associate Professor

    Westlake Hall 236
    (309) 677-3693
   jriosvega@bradley.edu

Sarah Urbanc

Sarah Urbanc

Assistant Professor in Residence

    Westlake Hall 241
    (309) 677-3196
   surbanc@bradley.edu

Se Jeong Yang

Se Jeong Yang

Assistant Professor

    Westlake Hall 237
    (309) 677-3201
   syang2@bradley.edu

Staff

Daniel McCloud

Daniel McCloud

Online Program Director

    Westlake Hall 333
    (309) 677-3533
   dmccloud@bradley.edu

Colleen Slane

Colleen Slane

Licensure Officer/Field and Clinical Coordinator

    Westlake Hall 343
    (309) 677-3492
   colleen@fsmail.bradley.edu

Counseling Department

Nancy Sherman

Nancy Sherman

Counseling Program Director, Professor

    Westlake Hall 337
    (309) 677-3316
   nes@bradley.edu

Molly Ansari

Molly Ansari

Assistant Professor in Residence

    Off Campus
   mansari@bradley.edu

Rose Aucoin

Rose Aucoin

Assistant Professor in Residence

    Off Campus
    (309) 677-3694
   raucoin@bradley.edu

Erik Braun

Erik Braun

Assistant Professor

    Westlake Hall 338
    (309) 677-2430
   ejbraun@fsmail.bradley.edu

Robert Davison Avilés

Robert M. Davison Avilés

Associate Professor

    Westlake Hall 242
    (309) 677-3174
   aviles@bradley.edu

Doc Murdock

Doc Murdock

Pronouns: ze, hir, and hirs
Assistant Professor in Residence

    Off Campus
    (224) 565-1161
   crmurdock@fsmail.bradley.edu

Christie Nelson

Christie Nelson

Assistant Professor in Residence

    Off Campus
   cmnelson2@bradley.edu

Julie Quigley

Julie Quigley

Assistant Professor in Residence

    Off Campus
    (309) 677-3226
   jquigley@bradley.edu

Malik Raheem

Malik Raheem

Assistant Professor in Residence

    Off Campus
   mraheem@bradley.edu

Amanda Russell

Amanda Russell

CACREP Coordinator, Assistant Professor in Residence

    Off Campus
    (901) 295-9263
   alrussell@bradley.edu

Lori Russell-Chapin

Lori A Russell-Chapin

Co-Director for the Center for Collaborative Brain Research, Professor

    Westlake Hall 336
    (309) 677-3186
   lar@bradley.edu