Faculty Staff

Department Leadership

Dean Cantu

Dean Cantu

Associate Dean and Director, Professor

    Westlake Hall 248
    (309) 677-3190
   dcantu@bradley.edu

Twila Lukowiak

Twila Lukowiak

Assistant Director of Undergraduate Programs, Associate Professor

    Westlake Hall 344
    (309) 677-2522
   tlukowiak@bradley.edu

Robert Davison Avilés

Robert Davison Avilés

Assistant Director of Graduate Programs, Associate Professor

    Westlake Hall 231
    (309) 677-3174
   aviles@bradley.edu

Patricia Nugent

Patricia Nugent

Assistant Director of Accreditation and Assessment, Professor

    Westlake Hall 247
    (309) 677-3176
   pnugent@bradley.edu

Faculty

Molly Ansari

Molly Ansari

Assistant Professor

    Westlake Hall 334
    (309) 677-3541
   mansari@bradley.edu

Heljä Antola Crowe

Heljä Antola Crowe

Executive Director, Center for Teaching Excellence and Learning, Professor

    Westlake Hall 238
    (309) 677-4454
   helja@bradley.edu

George Armitage

George Armitage

Assistant Professor

    Westlake Hall 235
    (309) 677-3192
   garmitage@bradley.edu

Cecile Arquette

Cecile Arquette

Professor

    Westlake Hall 343
    (309) 677-2614
   carquette@bradley.edu

Kathleen Buchko

Kathleen Buchko

Associate Professor and Director, Counseling Research and Training Clinic

    Westlake Hall 335
    (309) 677-3198
   kjb@bradley.edu

John Capasso

John Capasso

Assistant Professor

    Westlake Hall 245
    (309) 677-3191
   jcapasso@bradley.edu

Robert Heggestad

Robert Heggestad

Assistant Professor

    Westlake Hall 246
    (309) 677-3177
   rheggestad@bradley.edu

Jana Hunzicker

Jana Hunzicker

Associate Dean, Associate Professor

    Westlake Hall 208
    (309) 677-3171
   jhunzicker@bradley.edu

K. Paul Kasambira

K. Paul Kasambira

Professor

    Westlake Hall 242
    (309) 677-3188
   kpk@bradley.edu

Deitra Kuester

Deitra Kuester

Associate Professor

    Westlake Hall 240
    (309) 677-3267
   dkuester@fsmail.bradley.edu

Hwa Lee

Hwa Lee

Professor

    Westlake Hall 243
    (309) 677-4819
   leehwa@bradley.edu

Christina McDaniel

Christina McDaniel

Assistant Professor, Co-Director of Center for STEM Education

    Westlake Hall 338
    (309) 677-3199
   clmcdaniel@bradley.edu

David McMullen

David McMullen

Associate Professor

    Westlake Hall 239
    (309) 677-3204
   mcmullen@bradley.edu

Lori Russell-Chapin

Lori Russell-Chapin

Professor and Co-Director for the Center for Collaborative Brain Research (CCBR)

    Westlake Hall 336
    (309) 677-3186
   lar@bradley.edu

Juan Ríos Vega

Juan Ríos Vega

Assistant Professor

    Westlake Hall 236
    (309) 677-3693
   jriosvega@bradley.edu

Nancy Sherman

Nancy Sherman

Professor

    Westlake Hall 331
    (309) 677-3197
   nes@bradley.edu

Jobie Skaggs

Jobie Skaggs

Interim Associate Provost, Associate Professor

    Swords Hall 206A
    (309) 677-2665
   jskaggs@bradley.edu

Julie Smirl

Julie Smirl

Assistant Professor

    Westlake Hall 342
    (309) 677-3243
   jsmirl@fsmail.bradley.edu

Jenny Tripses

Jenny Tripses

Professor and Coordinator of Leadership in Educational Administration

    Westlake Hall 345
    (309) 677-3593
   jtripses@bradley.edu

Quentin Wherfel

Quentin Wherfel

Assistant Professor

    Westlake Hall 244
    (309) 677-3187
   qwherfel@bradley.edu

Se Jeong Yang

Se Jeong Yang

Assistant Professor

    Westlake Hall 237
    (309) 677-3201
   syang2@bradley.edu

Professional Staff

Daniel McCloud

Daniel McCloud

Online Program Director

    Westlake Hall 333
    (309) 677-3533
   dmccloud@bradley.edu

Brad McMillan

Brad McMillan

Coordinator, Nonprofit Leadership

    Westlake Hall 135B
    (309) 677-4408
   bmcmillan@bradley.edu

Staff

Amanda Coulter

Amanda Coulter

Administrative Support

    Westlake Hall 330A
    (309) 677-3193
   amcoulter@bradley.edu

Maureen Kelly

Maureen Kelly

Administrative Support

    Westlake Hall 230A
    (309) 677-3190
   mmkelly@bradley.edu

Hari McNally

Hari McNally

Administrative Support

    Westlake Hall 230
    (309) 677-2542
   hmcnally@bradley.edu

Emeritus Faculty

  • Shari Britner
  • Kevin Finson
  • Jean Marie Grant
  • Celia Johnson
  • Sherrie Pardieck
  • Robert Wolffe