Hours of Operation

Regular Semester Hours

Building Hours
Monday - Thursday: 8:00 a.m. - 12:00 a.m.
Friday: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday: 10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday: 10:00 a.m. - Midnight
Research Help
Monday: 9:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Tuesday: 9:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Wednesday: 9:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Thursday: 9:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Friday: 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Saturday: CLOSED
Sunday: 1:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Curriculum Materials Center
Monday - Thursday: 12:00 pm. - 8:00 p.m.
Friday: 12:00 pm. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday & Sunday: CLOSED
Special Collections Center
Monday - Friday: 9:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Saturday & Sunday: CLOSED

Spring Break Hours

Building Hours
Saturday: Mar. 11 CLOSED
Sunday: Mar. 12 CLOSED
Monday-Friday: Mar. 13-17 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday: Mar. 18 CLOSED
Sunday: Mar. 19 Resume regular hours, 10:00 a.m. to midnight on Sunday

Summer Hours

Monday - Friday: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday & Sunday: CLOSED

Exam Hours

Building Hours
Monday - Tuesday May 1 - 2 8:00 a.m. - 1:00 a.m.
Wednesday/Study Day: May 3 8:00 a.m. - 1:00 a.m.
Thursday May 4 8:00 a.m. - 1:00 a.m.
Friday May 5 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday-Sunday: May 6-7 10:00 a.m. - 1:00 a.m.
Monday-Tuesday May 8-9 8:00 a.m. - 1:00 am
Wednesday/Last Day of Finals May 10 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.