Office of Online and Distance Education

The Office of Online and Distance Education within the Division of Strategy and Innovation collaborates with faculty, staff, and Academic Affairs leadership to envision and realize high-quality and fiscally responsible credit and non-credit programs for access and delivery to students nationwide. It also coordinates with faculty and deans to establish curricular delivery models. As programs are developed and launched, the office plays a key role in facilitating the approval process and timeline, course design, course maintenance, and recruitment efforts. The office maintains institutional oversight of associated external contracts related to online delivery and compliance with federal and state regulatory agencies. It also serves as a source of advice and information to the university community on issues related to online and distance education.

Rui Li

Rui Li

Assistant Vice President of Online and Distance Education

    Swords Hall 206A
   rli2@bradley.edu

Rob Bertram

Rob Bertram

Regulatory Compliance Coordinator

    Westlake Hall 216E
    (309) 677-4948
   rob@bradley.edu

Ann Frank

Ann Frank

Program Specialist

    Swords Hall 14
    (309) 677-4776
   aafrank@bradley.edu

Mikah Hughes

Mikah Hughes

Instructional Designer

    Off Campus
   mjhughes@bradley.edu

Csilla Stewart

Csilla Stewart

Instructional Designer

    Off Campus
   cmstewart@bradley.edu

Esther Tattershall

Esther Tattershall

Instructional Designer

    Off Campus
   etattershall@bradley.edu

Starr Woods

Starr Woods

Instructional Designer

    Off Campus
   swoods@bradley.edu